[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hanky Panky Lace Camisole is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable This Hass to be one of the most comfortable undergarments I own. I wish it had a little padding in the cup part, but it is lovely as it is. I have hand washed the one, and it turned out well. Due to the lace, I’m hoping that it holds up well.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! Exactly what I had been looking for but couldn't find at the Mall. And, anyway, who wants to shop the stores in this pandemic? I bought the white one and have been wearing it almost exclusively. I will order the other colors and hope more colors will be added. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious These camisoles are very comfortable. I bought one and loved it so much that I bought several more. They are form fitting but not tight. I wash mine in a mesh bag --cold water and gentle cycle. Then hang up to line dry. I am size 12 and the Large is perfect.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! For some years now I have worn a camisole through all the seasons. It's an extra layer of warmth and it makes me feel elegant. The Panky Lace Camisole is especially nice because of it's lace and texture. It fits well and launders well. I feel special in it! I recently purchased a couple for my daughter-in-laws birthday coming up. I know she'll love them.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanky Panky Lace Camisole I love how it fits and feels! I will definitely buy it in another color.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering! I have the black camisole. It is comfortable enough to sleep in and beautiful. The husband gives it five stars, too!
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_13655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does it work to wear this INSTEAD of a bra, if you are fairly small chested?

Asked by: maryeb
The body is made of a nylon stretch lace fabric and not lined. There is not a built in bra.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-19

Hi, I’m 5’5, 142pds, and 34b cup size. What size should I order-thank you!

Asked by: RosieBarna
As body types differ, please refer to the garment measurements below: Chest: XS (00-02) = 25.75", S (04-06) = 28", M (08-10) = 31", L (12-14) = 33", XL (14-16) = 36". We recommend to order your shirt size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2020-02-03

Is marshmallow more white than off white? I am looking truly for an off white...

Asked by: Amos1
Marshmallow is a pure white.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-29

hi there, i am a 10/12 so b/w m and L. which would be a better fit?

Asked by: TinnTinn
We would suggest to order the large.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2020-03-01

Transparency of print?

Is the pink/gray floral transparent? Would this work as an outer layer with nude bra under?
Asked by: pontytailfalls
This is very transparent.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2015-08-15

Are these camisoles lined?

Asked by: DeeCha
These camisoles are not lined. Please note that Hanky Panky offers a Spaghetti Strap Cami Liner, item #28073.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-11-28

Does this cami run true to size?

The XL would not fit me. It would be too tight.
Asked by: Bitterroot
These do run true to size.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-07-05

Does this cami have adjustable straps? I am petite and cannot wear camisoles without adjustable straps.

Asked by: Tinydancer56
This camisole does not have adjustable straps.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:13655-Hanky Panky Lace Camisole