[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Haflinger Shirley Dot-and-Stripe Slippers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slippers I received these as a gift last winter but I already have a whole in the toe. I wanted to order another pair but the ones I wanted were no longer available. I bought my daughter her second pair because hers also had a whole in the toe. Very disappointing because we both love them.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought on sale. Worth the high price, very warm and comfortable. They have molded to the shape of my feet. Feel very good, wear them all day in the house.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slippers I love these slippers. They are warm, comfortable, and feel good with or without socks. And love the fun double patterns. Perfect winter slippers.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wool boiled slippers! So comfy and warm! Very comfortable and warm. Pretty
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Xmas gift of the year! Of all her presents, these simple slippers are what she raves about!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally rocked Xmas gift Bought for very picky hard to please sister for Christmas and the slippers could not have been a bigger hit!
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_21561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Should the toes wear thru after less than a year?

Asked by: huey61
Garnet Hill stands behind each and every item. If you are not completely delighted with an item, we’ll take it back for exchange or refund. If you would like assistance with your return, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

What size is European 38 in American?

Asked by: Dolly29
The size 38 is a US size 7.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

Are the Haflinger Shirley Dot-and-Stripe Slippers washable?

Asked by: go2mom
The care instructions: machine wash cold and air dry away from heat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-24

Are the Dot/Stripe slippers for kids or adults? Are they machine washable?

Asked by: Comprehende2919
These slippers are offered in adult sizes. The care instructions state to machine wash and air dry away from heat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-23

What is the bottom made of and do they have ortho foot bed?

Asked by: Barbj72
This slipper has non-skid, latex dot covered, double felt soles. They do not have an ortho foot bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-07

What does the sole look like? Is it fabric or something more substantial?

Asked by: sjhc
These slippers have a non-skid, dot covered, double felt soles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

Do these have memory foam?

Asked by: Barbj72
These do not have memory foam. They have a wool foot bed lining.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

Are these itchy because they are wool?

Asked by: sixandrews
We love our comfy cozy 100% wool slippers.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_21561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:21561-Haflinger Shirley Dot-and-Stripe Slippers