[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slippers These slippers have wonderful arch support which is hard to find in a bedroom slipper. They are the only slipper that I buy anymore.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cozy I love this, I don't know how I lived without them. They are soft and warm, and so easy to slip on and off any time. They come only in full sizes, and the recommendation was to order down a size. That worked for me, for either bare feet or thing socks, but if you want to wear them with thick socks you might want to order up a size.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sole design Bought a pair for my daughter, she wanted something with grip on the sole but not so much that it'd feel like a shoe. These are fabulous, she loves them, so I bought her a second pair.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wool slippers! I've tried several brands and these are the warmest and best. They are a bit wider and more comfortable (with or without socks) than other top brands. I wear them all the time--because they are so comfomfortable. They wash well. I treat them like my fine wool because they are!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slippers These slippers feel great on my feet, warm and snug, with just enough arch support. The sole is a rubber substance so they do not slip on the hardwood floor. Great product. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Theses slippers are just what I was looking for! Very comfortable with a slight arch support. Also warm for the winter.
Date published: 2020-01-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_32806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how do you clean slippers?

Asked by: ZZ88
The care instructions for the slippers state to machine wash cold, gentle cycle; lay flat to dry, and do NOT tumble dry.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

Here someone asked if the insole was removable and you answered yes. In a review, someone mentioned the insole was NOT removable. Which is it? I need to slip an orthotic under there so I’m looking for a removable insole. Thanks

Asked by: Justjane
The slippers have a removable boiled wool-covered foot bed with cushioned arch support & velcro along inside/outside edges.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-28

what's the width like on these?

Asked by: jfrankieB
These are medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

Where are the haflinger slippers manufactured?

Asked by: Joni206
The slippers are manufactured in Ukraine.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

Hi ! I wear a 71/2 to 8 shoe and have a narrow foot. Whzt size slipper should i get?

Asked by: Forest Queen
We suggest half sizes order up to the next whole size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-07

Are the insoles removable? Thanks.

Asked by: btaylor729
Yes, the insole is removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Are these Haflinger boiled wool slippers on sale?

Asked by: Cathy100
To view current sales and promotions, check this item on our web site. You can also call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Are the insoles removable?

Asked by: Bellflower
These slippers have a removable boiled wool-covered foot bed with cushioned arch support.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_32806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32806-Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers