[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Fun! These slippers are comfy and warm. I love the pink color. The soles are good. The wool mules are a nice variation to another pair (EILEEN FISHER Wool Mules) I purchased through Garnet. Overall, they are of great quality and fit as expected.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cozy slippers! So glad I finally bought these after years of thinking about them. Love the rubber soles!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slippers After developing arthritis in one knee, these were recommended. Awesome!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty warm, lovely hibiscus color I bought these boiled wool slippers to wear inside during chilly winter mornings. I have not been disappointed. I especially appreciate the nonslip soles. Walking around in these is much more quiet than clomping around in other hard-soled slippers I’ve had.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy I needed a new warm pair of slippers and have not tried these before and will definitely purchase them again in the future. The bright pink color is cheery on a cold morning, they are true to size and the sole provides a bit of cushion on carpet and hard surfaces.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural step Natural materials are always the best choice, thanks... and it's made in Ukraine
Date published: 2021-02-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_32806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how do you clean slippers?

Asked by: ZZ88
The care instructions for the slippers state to machine wash cold, gentle cycle; lay flat to dry, and do NOT tumble dry.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-22

Here someone asked if the insole was removable and you answered yes. In a review, someone mentioned the insole was NOT removable. Which is it? I need to slip an orthotic under there so I’m looking for a removable insole. Thanks

Asked by: Justjane
The slippers have a removable boiled wool-covered foot bed with cushioned arch support & velcro along inside/outside edges.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-28

what's the width like on these?

Asked by: jfrankieB
These are medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

Where are the haflinger slippers manufactured?

Asked by: Joni206
The slippers are manufactured in Ukraine.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

Hi ! I wear a 71/2 to 8 shoe and have a narrow foot. Whzt size slipper should i get?

Asked by: Forest Queen
We suggest half sizes order up to the next whole size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-07

Are the insoles removable? Thanks.

Asked by: btaylor729
Yes, the insole is removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-06

Are these Haflinger boiled wool slippers on sale?

Asked by: Cathy100
To view current sales and promotions, check this item on our web site. You can also call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Are the insoles removable?

Asked by: Bellflower
These slippers have a removable boiled wool-covered foot bed with cushioned arch support.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_32806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32806-Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers