[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom's 2nd pair My mom loved these slippers so much that she wanted the exact same pair when her old pair wore out. I love Halflinger slippers and own a pair as well.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring them back! These are the cutest and comfiest slippers ever! I’m so disappointed you’ve stopped carrying them. The plain version doesn’t cut it.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Warm This is the second pair of these slippers I have purchased for I have never had any that are this comfortable and warm. They are comfortable, soft and warm. I have never had any slippers that are all of this and look great too!!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower slippers I bought these slippers several weeks ago and really love them. They are the best fitting and the coziest slippers I’ve ever owned.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love then I bought a pair for myself and then I thought everyone should have a pair. So I bought a pair for my daughter, my sister and my niece.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best Christmas gift! These slippers are warm, comfortable and sturdy. I owned these a long time ago and have tried other slippers over the years but nothing compares. They are the best-and these are pretty as well!
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_25739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How are these constructed? Do they use adhesive or glue? Latex?

Asked by: MoJoKitty
These have a latex arch, latex around the slipper at bottom edge of sole, rubber on the bottom and there is glue to adhere the materials together.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-30

I currently have a pair of Haflinger slippers in a Euro size 39 purchased locally. They fit perfectly. What US size should I order?

Asked by: Kara71
A 39 would be an 8.5 or 9.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Can you use scissors to remove the flowers?

Asked by: EveT
No, we do not recommend using scissors to remove the flowers! The wool felted flowers are appliqued asymmetrically on top of slipper.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

Are they machine washable?  

Asked by: Iluvgrn
Please click on the Care tab below the details to view the recommended care instructions.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-10

I have 8.5 feet, but very wide in the footbed and high arches. However, size 9 shoes are often too long for me. How will these fit? 

Asked by: Tamison
We do not offer these slippers in half sizes, so we would recommend ordering up to the next whole size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-14

I see a posting that the soles are completely flat. How thick are the soles?

Asked by: Manju
The sole is approximately ¼” thick.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08

one of my feet is 8" the other is 8 1/2 do I go up a size

Asked by: Raggs
Our in-house fit trials find these run true-to-size. Half sizes should order up to the next full size.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08

I'am looking at the Haflinger charisma Flower Slipper. How close to actual shoe size do they run? In other words I wear an 8 shoe. Should I stick with the 8 slipper r advance to the 9?

Asked by: Kerrnan
Our in-house fit trials found these run true to size. Half sizes should order up to the next whole size.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25739-Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers