[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! So comfortable, good support, perfect fit! I found these on a good sale price so I wish I had purchased 2 pairs!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from third pair I just bought my third pair of these fab slippers. I bought the last on sale after my lovable dog enjoyed one pair of them too but not in a good way. Definitely the best slippers I've purchased in a very long time. I've thrown them in the washer and they've come out clean and still comfy.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful slippers I have always loved the Halfinger mules and have purchased them all the time. Usually they are just plain with no accessories, but these are just lovely and can be work when company comes.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cozy fit and stylish i love these slippers and am sad to see them all sold out. the fit was like a glove with plenty of comfort and support.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slippers great in comfort and style I get a new pair of Haflinger slippers most every year. I love to walk into the house and put my slippers on! This pair is narrow enough that the fit is not sloppy. The slight pebble pattern on the bottom is non-slip for the hardwood floors. Style and color understated and classy.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite slippers! When these went on sale before Christmas I sent the link to my husband, who got me a pair in grey to put under the tree. This is my third pair of Haflinger with the wonderful 'silent step' soles - cozy and stylish, just the best gift ever!
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_25739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

if i wear a size 6 1/2 do i order a 7 in #25739?

Asked by: mary45
We suggest half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-10

can these fit a woman with wide feet?

Asked by: Diane Frances
These are designed with a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

What is the sole of the slipper? Rubber soles? Boiled wool sole? Hoping to buy for my elderly mom, but she has hardwood floors and I don't want her to slip.

Asked by: chrissimae
The slippers have non-slip latex dots on a double-felt sole for traction.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

How are these constructed? Do they use adhesive or glue? Latex?

Asked by: MoJoKitty
These have a latex arch, latex around the slipper at bottom edge of sole, rubber on the bottom and there is glue to adhere the materials together.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

I currently have a pair of Haflinger slippers in a Euro size 39 purchased locally. They fit perfectly. What US size should I order?

Asked by: Kara71
A 39 would be an 8.5 or 9.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Can you use scissors to remove the flowers?

Asked by: EveT
No, we do not recommend using scissors to remove the flowers! The wool felted flowers are appliqued asymmetrically on top of slipper.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

Are they machine washable?  

Asked by: Iluvgrn
Please click on the Care tab below the details to view the recommended care instructions.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-10

I have 8.5 feet, but very wide in the footbed and high arches. However, size 9 shoes are often too long for me. How will these fit? 

Asked by: Tamison
We do not offer these slippers in half sizes, so we would recommend ordering up to the next whole size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25739-Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers