[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These slippers are super comfortable -- and very attractive too. I bought a size 8 (normally I wear a 7 1/2) and they are just right.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and beautiful I would buy a second pair if I ever took these off.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Slippers The slippers are so comfortable and adorable. I smile each time I put them on
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from now on my 6th pair! I love these slippers. I have some "issues" with my feet - a botched foot surgery and post-chemo neuropathy sometimes make some shoes and slippers uncomfortable or even painful to wear. These slippers are great. They have excellent arch support and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aahhhhhhhh Haflinger slippers. . .I can't live without them! Love the soft sole for inside. . .much better than bare feet on hard surfaces.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! So comfortable, good support, perfect fit! I found these on a good sale price so I wish I had purchased 2 pairs!
Date published: 2020-03-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_25739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

if i wear a size 6 1/2 do i order a 7 in #25739?

Asked by: mary45
We suggest half sizes order up to the next full size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-10

can these fit a woman with wide feet?

Asked by: Diane Frances
These are designed with a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

What is the sole of the slipper? Rubber soles? Boiled wool sole? Hoping to buy for my elderly mom, but she has hardwood floors and I don't want her to slip.

Asked by: chrissimae
The slippers have non-slip latex dots on a double-felt sole for traction.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

How are these constructed? Do they use adhesive or glue? Latex?

Asked by: MoJoKitty
These have a latex arch, latex around the slipper at bottom edge of sole, rubber on the bottom and there is glue to adhere the materials together.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

I currently have a pair of Haflinger slippers in a Euro size 39 purchased locally. They fit perfectly. What US size should I order?

Asked by: Kara71
A 39 would be an 8.5 or 9.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Can you use scissors to remove the flowers?

Asked by: EveT
No, we do not recommend using scissors to remove the flowers! The wool felted flowers are appliqued asymmetrically on top of slipper.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

Are they machine washable?  

Asked by: Iluvgrn
Please click on the Care tab below the details to view the recommended care instructions.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-09-26

I have 8.5 feet, but very wide in the footbed and high arches. However, size 9 shoes are often too long for me. How will these fit? 

Asked by: Tamison
We do not offer these slippers in half sizes, so we would recommend ordering up to the next whole size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_25739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25739-Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers