[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hable Village Advent Calendar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made calendar! Got this for " exchange gift party : as well as our first grandchild.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made! I bought this for my grandson for this coming Christmas, so it hasn’t been used yet, but I can’t imagine that he (and his parents) won’t love it. His name is included which makes it all the more perfect. It’s a good size and should last for years due to its quality. Everything GH makes is above and beyond. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!!! Size, Shape, Color and Personalization I bought 2 of these to give as gifts to families that have small children. They are going to love it! The pocket size for each day is perfect for small gift(s)/treat(s). I can hardly wait to the day after Thanksgiving to send them out! A must have in any household with or w/o children!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial Bought this at the end of the season. It was marked way down and I thought possibly because it wasn’t made as well as the stockings I love. But I was very surprised when it arrived. It’s also made with care from the same heavy felt as the stockings. Very happy I bought 2 as Christmas gifts for family members with new babies.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Advent This item is very well made, cute and festive. The quality is very good and I can't wait to use it next year.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice, lasting gift Bought this for my great-niece, now a little too young but next year... Best features: Well made, nicely designed pockets ( and a little drama of anticipation for the larger Dec 24 an 25 pockets), personalized option, needs only some wall space. Improvements? Offering it in 2 or 3 different background colors might be nice. A bit pricey without a sale.
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions of this advent calendar? Thanks.

Asked by: etoile987

What are the dimensions of this item?

Asked by: Vau13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48699-Hable Village Advent Calendar