[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hable Organic-Cotton Long Johns is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft organic cotton PJs for grandkids So happy to find these high quality PJs at a great price. I bought larger sizes that will fit them in a few months. They usually wear Hanna Andersson. I have high hopes that Hable will match or exceed that quality.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for grandchildren! Timely delivery. Excellent quality, weight and fit. Especially loved the slippers!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Bought these for my granddaughter’s 5th birthday. Love that they’re 100% cotton and very well made. They’re also very cute! She loves them.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft. I bought these pajamas for my granddaughters. They love the design of the pajamas and commented how soft they are. I will buy Garnett Hill pajamas again for their beautiful design and quality of fabric.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! What else can I say? My great granddaughter doesn't want to take them off, even to wash them. The 4T is a perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pajamas for all the grandkids! These pajamas (on the right) are very well made, stylish, and remain true to size (even after washing). They are warm and comfortable. But the best part, is that for the first time ever, I’ve been able to purchase the same holiday patterned pajamas for every one of our 7 grandchildren; 18 months to 7 years. Our grandsons and granddaughters were excited to receive their Christmas PJs and put them on right away. We got an amazing picture of all the little ones in front of the tree.
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_40143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

hable organic cotton long johns -  if the child wears size 7  - what size do I order?  6 or 8?

Asked by: Jan Hunt
We suggest consulting the actual garment measurements located on our web site under the "Measurements" tab to get the best fit for your child.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-25

Do I order size 6 or 8 if the child wears size 7 in the Hable Organic Cotton Long Johns?

Asked by: Jan Hunt
We suggest consulting the actual garment measurements located under the "Measurements" tab on our web site to get the best fit for your child.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-25

How do sizes run - big? small? 

Asked by: CS Colorado
We suggest consulting the "Measurements" tab to obtain the best sizing information.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-25

Do the pants come with the shirt?

Asked by: Graciegirlinwv
The Hable Organic Cotton Long Johns are sold as a set that includes top and bottom.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-01-31

Do these run true to size?

Asked by: Margeo
We find they run true to size. Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to help determine the child's best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-19

I was asked to buy pajamas in 6x size (and I don't have kids). Sizes for these are 6 and 8 (no 7 available) and the internet informs me that 6x is bigger than 6, closer to 7. So, help>>> Should I buy size 8? Or will that be too big?

Asked by: KimmieKK
We would suggest ordering a size 6 if you are looking for the size to fit right now or the size 8 if looking for the size to fit a little longer,
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-17

my grandson is 3 wears 3t not sure of your sizing...his brother is 5yrs wears size5...also interested in boiled wool slippers sizes 10&12 what size

Asked by: Proulxk
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to determine their best fit. The slippers are sold by shoe size, so you would want to order their normal shoe size (1/2 sizes order down to next full size).
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-08

What do the pants measure in length?

Asked by: connieJ
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the bottom measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_40143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40143-Hable Organic-Cotton Long Johns