[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot01]
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot02]

We are passionate about every last detail.

G.H. Bass logo

Crafted from natural fibers

Every design is made for you from the best of what nature has to offer.

G.H. Bass logo

Thoughtfully designed

We labor over every seam, crease, and corner so you don’t have to.

G.H. Bass logo

Responsibly sourced

Our products and relationships are built for you with intention and integrity.

hable organic cotton long johns -  if the child wears size 7  - what size do I order?  6 or 8?

Asked by: Jan Hunt
We suggest consulting the actual garment measurements located on our web site under the "Measurements" tab to get the best fit for your child.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-25

Do I order size 6 or 8 if the child wears size 7 in the Hable Organic Cotton Long Johns?

Asked by: Jan Hunt
We suggest consulting the actual garment measurements located under the "Measurements" tab on our web site to get the best fit for your child.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-25

How do sizes run - big? small? 

Asked by: CS Colorado
We suggest consulting the "Measurements" tab to obtain the best sizing information.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-25

Do the pants come with the shirt?

Asked by: Graciegirlinwv
The Hable Organic Cotton Long Johns are sold as a set that includes top and bottom.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-01-31

Do these run true to size?

Asked by: Margeo
We find they run true to size. Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to help determine the child's best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-19

I was asked to buy pajamas in 6x size (and I don't have kids). Sizes for these are 6 and 8 (no 7 available) and the internet informs me that 6x is bigger than 6, closer to 7. So, help>>> Should I buy size 8? Or will that be too big?

Asked by: KimmieKK
We would suggest ordering a size 6 if you are looking for the size to fit right now or the size 8 if looking for the size to fit a little longer,
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-17

my grandson is 3 wears 3t not sure of your sizing...his brother is 5yrs wears size5...also interested in boiled wool slippers sizes 10&12 what size

Asked by: Proulxk
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to determine their best fit. The slippers are sold by shoe size, so you would want to order their normal shoe size (1/2 sizes order down to next full size).
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-08

What do the pants measure in length?

Asked by: connieJ
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the bottom measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2023, m_9, d_24, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_40143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Hable Organic-Cotton Long Johns is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. Bought them for many times. Great material and design. It's the right size and feels very comfortable
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift bought for 7 yo granddaughter; she loved design. great, soft fabric, true to size.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cavalier Mom We gave the cute boys pajamas as a Christmas gift to a great nephew and he loves them!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute quality Christmas pajamas I’ve purchased the Hable Christmas pajamas every year for my four year old granddaughter and we both love them. This year my kids gave me two more granddaughters and I will definitely be buying each of them Christmas pajamas from Garnet Hill, the quality is unbeatable!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hable long johns Cute ....wish the color was a little more vibrant, but overall satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great product I bought these on sale for my grandkids for Christmas. The quality is outstanding and the print is super cute. I can hardly wait to see them in these on Christmas morning! I love end of the season sales: great prices on excellent products.
Date published: 2022-08-03
  • y_2023, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_40143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:40143-Hable Organic-Cotton Long Johns