[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hable Kites Quilt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy and cheerful but not overpowering This was just the right quilt to go in a room that has a lot of visual noise due to kids' toys. It's mostly white with just a bit of cheerful color: a relaxed country-house vibe. Once washed, the seams puff up to give it a nice fluffy cloud-like texture you want to jump into. We love it.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly as pictured This quilt and matching shams are very good quality. I like that I can use several coordinating linens and pillows with the set. I expect they will launder well also.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, attractive pattern This quilt is perfect for the daybed in the guest room for grandkid visits. The pattern is fun and the weight is just right. It folds easily for storage when it’s not being used.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Bought the Hable Kites quilt and the sham and am very happy with the quality of these products. Nice weight also. Kites are very close together on the sham, but very far apart on the quilt which could be a problem for some people If they are looking to add a pop of color to their bedding.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had My Eye On This I've had my eye on Hable Kites Sham and Quilt. I made this purchase in December for our guest house. It just adds that bit of whimsical and warmth I was looking for. I love the reverse pattern too!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quilt! My eye was on this quilt as my old one was ready to "retire". The cotton is a good weight/ quality and I very much like the lightness of the white background and the blue backing. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-10-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_44185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I just received this quilt in the mail, I really like it but was looking for something that wasn't so stiff, more soft and comfy to snuggle in with. Will the fabric soften up over time? or do you have another suggestion of a quilt that is light and airy

Asked by: mountainrun
Your quilt will get softer with wash and wear. Our dream quilt is soft and airy out of the bag.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-22

What color blanket best matches this quilt?

Asked by: Bitsyboo
We would recommend the Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw in Lapis Blue.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44185-Hable Kites Quilt and Sham

Hable Kites Quilt

Hable Kites Sham