[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hable Hooked Wool Rug is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely thrilled with the carpet They carpet is beautiful so happy with my purchase I wanted to share my opinion!!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those lobsters What a fun, colorful rug. The lobsters match the hard wood floors and add to the beach house flair. Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hable hooked wool rug, hibiscus Very happy with my purchase. Have a long hallway that needed some whimsy and color. Purchased 2 during the 70% off sale and the third for even less. Good value, happy with product.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute - bright and a little bit of maine This rug is cute, bright and brings some of that Maine charm we are looking for. Happy it was on sale - good purchase at that price.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the rug excellent quality. I was looking for something different and this fit the bill. Love it.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Hable Hooked Rug! I love my Hable hooked rug. I purchased the one with sailboats that is no longer available. I had it in my hallway, then moved it in front of my double vanity in the bathroom where it is a perfect size.
Date published: 2015-03-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_21811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this rug hold up in a pool house where people are walking through from coming out of the pool?

Asked by: Ehaugerud
As it is wool, we do not recommend placing this in an area where it will be wet regularly.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2016-06-07

How thick is this rug? I'm just wondering if there is enough clearance for a door to close over it.

Asked by: Lilli
My runners are located where there are 2 doors close by and both clear easily.
Answered by: DesignerMom321
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_21811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:21811-Hable Hooked Wool Rug

Hable Hooked Wool Rug

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad