[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hable Holiday Doormat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Entry way mat I bought this and so far it’s brightens my porch up and announced how our family feels about the holidays.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ducks! I wouldn't normally spend $50 on a seasonal door mat that might only make it one season but these ducks make me so happy! Every time I see them I smile. Good solid mat with the most adorable design and bright colors. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I love this rug! I got it on sale and could not resist.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking mat - great price! We purchased this mat on sale after Christmas and it will be the first thing we put out after Thanksgiving this year. Looks like another great find from Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this doormat I have several Hable doormats. They shed a bit when new, bit wear extremely well. Holiday Bear is in my enclosed front porch, my favorite. I smile every time see it!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive Doormat Bought this as a porch doormat for the holiday season. It is festive and fun and will last for years. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_25477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I loved this doormat until we had a holiday party. It shed all, all over my house and continues to do so if your shoes or boots are wet from snow.

It also discolored in the corner that gets the most use. I no longer have the "care tab" any suggestions. Does vacuuming help?
Asked by: Squashie
The care instructions for this item are to place in a sheltered area and keep out of direct sunlight to increase the life of the doormat. Shake or vacuum the mat to maintain its appearance and remove loose fibers.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-23

can these be wrapped? what is the fee?

Asked by: glovesdoc
Sorry, we do not offer gift boxing on this item.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2013-11-14

I'm considering using this rug inside my front door. Does it shed?

Asked by: Michelle1234
The doormat should not shed.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2013-11-04

How thick are these rugs?

Asked by: Jodyah
The doormats are 1 inch thick.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_25477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:25477-Hable Holiday Doormat