[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hable Doormats is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! That’s what my daughter exclaimed when she saw the new doormat. Nice size, too.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooo cute! My Sea Lions sit outside the front door of our waterfront home, as a fitting greeting to any of our visitors. It is an adorable accent for our entryway. The cabana mat is for my sister's beach house and will be adorable there too.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep the smiles coming! This was a gift. She laughed! She said she smiles every time she enters the door!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my heart sing I love my whimsical front door mat featuring cute seals. I have a nautical theme to my house, and my heart sings each time I walk to my front door and see the happy faces of little seals.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I bought this to go with my new front porch furniture and it is perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling Rug!!! Got this rug for 1/2 price and I love it. It is larger than most and the color is more muted than shows on web site, but I have a yellow cottage and it works great...thanks!
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_27729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Please advise cleaning instructions for Hable Doormats. Are they washable with mild soap and water?

Asked by: Lulu788
I usually just sweep them off & hose them off if needed. They don't seem to hold on to dirt like other mats.
Answered by: GHLover1
Date published: 2013-10-22

What is the item number for the doormat with the beach houses and umbrellas also the sea lions and can I see any pictures of any other ones and how can I order it with a live person

Asked by: Margette
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_27729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:27729-Hable Doormats