[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hable Beads Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars These are the most soft and beautiful towels I ever owned
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cheerful I love these towels ! Such happy and cheerful pattern and colors! Soft and sturdy and wash well !
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such Nice Towels So pleased with these. The towels are a good weight, neither too heavy nor lightweight, absorbent, with nice durable hems and edges. The colors are faithful to the catalogue. The green is springy, not quite lime, the blue a soft but not disappearing blue and the yellow a marigold, bright and cheerful. The Hable quality continues to be quite high.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever These are the thickest face cloths I have ever owned. I have washed them a few times and are still looking like new.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush These towels are beautiful. I always get plain towels, no pattern. But I was drawn to these with their simplicity. They are spa towels! Huge, thick and plush. So much so that they require a little extra dry time. I love them and so will you!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful plush towels These towels are lovely. They are very thick, high quality. The design is inverse on the opposite side, which I really like, but just wanted to let you know. The colors are true to the listing. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_43983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What shade of blue bath mat would you recommend to go with these towels? Would the Blue Hydrangea work? Or the Eileen Fisher spa blue? Thank you.

Asked by: Effoff
We would recommend the Cotton Tufted Bath Rug in Blue Hydrangea or Blue Hydrangea Border.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_43983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43983-Hable Beads Towels

Hable Beads Face Cloths, pair

Hable Beads Hand Towel

Hable Beads Bath Towel

Hable Beads Bath Sheet