[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hable Beads Hand Towel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush These towels are beautiful. I always get plain towels, no pattern. But I was drawn to these with their simplicity. They are spa towels! Huge, thick and plush. So much so that they require a little extra dry time. I love them and so will you!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful plush towels These towels are lovely. They are very thick, high quality. The design is inverse on the opposite side, which I really like, but just wanted to let you know. The colors are true to the listing. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the towels, but... These towels are very cute, soooo soft, but not terribly absorbent after one washing. I hope they become more absorbent as they are laundered more. Also, they are reversible , but the colors of the dots change (white on one side, blue on the other), so if they aren’t all hung with the same side out they look different.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Had for a month or so and they are so plush after each wash, and they're just adorable.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plush, thick, amazing towels I have purchased towels in the US and Europe and these are the first that I've been this impressed with. They are soft, plush, and thick. I bought these with a gift certificate and didn't really need towels, but couldn't find anything else I wanted. Now, I'm going to go back and by more!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful soft The pattern on these make me somewhat more inclined to get up in the morning and go to work. They are REALLY soft.
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_43983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What shade of blue bath mat would you recommend to go with these towels? Would the Blue Hydrangea work? Or the Eileen Fisher spa blue? Thank you.

Asked by: Effoff
We would recommend the Cotton Tufted Bath Rug in Blue Hydrangea or Blue Hydrangea Border.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_43983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43983-Hable Beads Towels