[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hable Beads Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the towels, but... These towels are very cute, soooo soft, but not terribly absorbent after one washing. I hope they become more absorbent as they are laundered more. Also, they are reversible , but the colors of the dots change (white on one side, blue on the other), so if they aren’t all hung with the same side out they look different.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Had for a month or so and they are so plush after each wash, and they're just adorable.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plush, thick, amazing towels I have purchased towels in the US and Europe and these are the first that I've been this impressed with. They are soft, plush, and thick. I bought these with a gift certificate and didn't really need towels, but couldn't find anything else I wanted. Now, I'm going to go back and by more!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful soft The pattern on these make me somewhat more inclined to get up in the morning and go to work. They are REALLY soft.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!! Love my beautiful new towels!! The Hable bead pattern is fun and unique. The shade of blue is vibrant and pretty. Quality is outstanding. Great addition to my bathroom; so happy I made this purchase. Thank you Garnet Hill!!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking and thick towels but not absorbent These towels are good looking and the material is thick. However, I've washed the full set twice now and they are still not absorbent. I'm wondering how many times I will need to wash them before they match the absorbent of our other towels. And no, we do not use dryer sheets on them.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_43983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What shade of blue bath mat would you recommend to go with these towels? Would the Blue Hydrangea work? Or the Eileen Fisher spa blue? Thank you.

Asked by: BintManga
We would recommend the Cotton Tufted Bath Rug in Blue Hydrangea or Blue Hydrangea Border.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_43983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43983-Hable Beads Towels

Hable Beads Face Cloths, pair

Hable Beads Hand Towel

Hable Beads Bath Towel