[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Green Cotton Knit Leggings is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings I love my new leggings! I have many pairs of leggings and was tempted not to buy these, but I am so glad I did. The length is perfect and they fit great. So comfortable, I feel like wearing them all the time.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and lightweight = very comfortable These leggings are a dream! Super soft and easy wearing. Lightweight as not to hug too tightly but definitely look great for going out (i.e., not just around the house).
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love my new leggings. Love the fabric they fit great.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and very comfy. So glad I invested in such a great pair of leggings.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage the fabric is great and not at all see through!! nice wide waistband!!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Leggings I have tried (unsuccessfully) to find leggings that were comfortable, don’t bind, don’t stretch out at the knees and retain their shape when washed! Found that in these leggings! I like them so much I bought a second pair!
Date published: 2020-11-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_33311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

When do expect more green cotton leggings in large?

Asked by: radishes2
Please call customer service with questions about inventory and product availability.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-02

Hello, What is the other 5% fabric in your cotton leggings? Thanks. Linda

Asked by: LindaACF
5% Spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-10

What kind of waistband? Is it wide or narrow? Is the waist at or below waistline? I have worn these for years but have not ordered for about 2 years. I HOPE you have change back to the covered narrow band at the waist. GREAT leggings!

Asked by: Deb UB
These leggings have a 1.5" wide self-turnback waistband with full elastic. The leggings are designed with a "classic" rise and will sit approximately an inch below the natural waist.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-07

what is the exact fabric content- eg 95% cotton, 5% polyester, or what? thank you.

Asked by: mojom
The leggings are 95% Organic Cotton and 5% Spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-07

What is rise??

Asked by: Pooh47
The rise varies depending on size. Extra small - Front rise 6.5" , back 10" ; Small - Front rise 7" back 10.5:; Medium - Front rise 7.5, back 11"; Large front rise is 8", back 11.5"; Extra large - Front rise is 8 5/8", back 12 1/8".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

What is the percentage of cotton in these leggings?

Asked by: KeriT
Our Green Cotton leggings are made of 95% Organic Cotton/5% Spandex.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

What rise are the leggings

Asked by: Sehb
The rise varies depending on size. XS - front/back rise of 6.5/10, S - 7/10.5, M - 7.5/11, L - 8/11.5 and XL - 8 5/8 and 12 1/8.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-05

Do they shrink and is the waist at high hip?

Asked by: susanpaterson
Yes, the waist seems to sit comfortably at high hip.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_33311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33311-Green Cotton Knit Leggings