[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Green Cotton Knit Leggings is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Leggings I had bought the capri green cotton legging first and loved the fit and material so when there was a sale on the capri and long versions I had bought another capri and added the long version too. I love that they are organic cotton. I normally wear a 10 or 12 pant and ordered the large. They fit perfect. I would recommend these leggings.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great These finally arrived yesterday and I love them. They fit great. I’m 5’7” 158lbs. I purchased a medium. The material is soft, but still substantial. I’m very glad I purchased these.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings! I bought a these a month ago and loved them so much I ordered another pair. I wear them mostly for Pilates, but they are nice enough to wear with sweaters and booties. They are extremely flattering and do not have that synthetic-fabric feel to them like other athleisure leggings. I love that they are almost 100% green cotton, and hopefully they will offer them in navy in the future. They are wonderful!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality feel and perfect fit I purchased these legging for comfort and wearability. They have good support and fit well.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought two pairs. Wish you had more colors. Great product. Please get more colors. Best leggings I have ever bought. I am 5’6” 135 pounds. Chart said large. I ordered medium and it’s perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect leggings I love my new leggings. The length and fit are perfect. I am 5'7 and 125 lb and the Small is long enough and very comfortable. They feel and look great. I would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_33311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

When do expect more green cotton leggings in large?

Asked by: radishes2
Please call customer service with questions about inventory and product availability.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-02

Hello, What is the other 5% fabric in your cotton leggings? Thanks. Linda

Asked by: LindaACF
5% Spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-10

What kind of waistband? Is it wide or narrow? Is the waist at or below waistline? I have worn these for years but have not ordered for about 2 years. I HOPE you have change back to the covered narrow band at the waist. GREAT leggings!

Asked by: Deb UB
These leggings have a 1.5" wide self-turnback waistband with full elastic. The leggings are designed with a "classic" rise and will sit approximately an inch below the natural waist.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-07

what is the exact fabric content- eg 95% cotton, 5% polyester, or what? thank you.

Asked by: mojom
The leggings are 95% Organic Cotton and 5% Spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-07

What is rise??

Asked by: Pooh47
The rise varies depending on size. Extra small - Front rise 6.5" , back 10" ; Small - Front rise 7" back 10.5:; Medium - Front rise 7.5, back 11"; Large front rise is 8", back 11.5"; Extra large - Front rise is 8 5/8", back 12 1/8".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

What is the percentage of cotton in these leggings?

Asked by: KTom
Our Green Cotton leggings are made of 95% Organic Cotton/5% Spandex.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

What rise are the leggings

Asked by: Sehb
The rise varies depending on size. XS - front/back rise of 6.5/10, S - 7/10.5, M - 7.5/11, L - 8/11.5 and XL - 8 5/8 and 12 1/8.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-05

Do they shrink and is the waist at high hip?

Asked by: susanpaterson
Yes, the waist seems to sit comfortably at high hip.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_33311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33311-Green Cotton Knit Leggings