[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Green Cotton Capri Knit Leggings is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings I was very late to wearing leggings. These are super comfortable and well made. Great fabric—not too thin. Makes me wonder why it took me so long to get them. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Capri leggings Fit is spot on. The weight of the fabric is just right, and I’ve worn these at least a dozen times since purchasing them last month. They wash well too.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Leggings I have other black capri length leggings but the Green Cotton product is by far the best quality fabric and the denier weight is excellent (no sheerness at hips/butt/knees. I wish they offered more colors as I'd love to add more to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Love these leggings. Bought them a few years ago and liked them so much got them again. Great value.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weight Great fit great coverage! No see through worries!!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Cozy These are perfect leggings: great fit, comfortable, cozy with tunic sweaters, & also good for home yoga. They wash & dry well. A great basic. I did size up a size for best fit.
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_33312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is there a seam along the leg?

Asked by: cindy lou
The leg does have an inner seam and outer seam.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-19

Do these capri leggings come with a pocket?  Thank you.

Asked by: RWOS
The leggings do not have a pocket/s.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-07

Would these be considered high waist, mid-rise, or low-rise? One reviewer said high waisted, and another said low rise

Asked by: elle17
The are considered a Classic rise which sits approximately 1" below the navel.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-07

Where are these made?

Asked by: Halliecat
The fabric is developed and produced in Turkey and the garment is manufactured in the Ukraine.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-08

Do are these high/mid/low rise?

Asked by: LindyIndy
These have our Classic Rise.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-29

What is the rise on these leggings

I hate low rise pants. I love these and will order both colors if the are not really low rise.
Asked by: Read for fall
These have a favorite rise, which will sit 1" below your navel.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-04-29

What does the waist band look like on these leggings? Is it just a small elastic band? Or is it a wide band?

A photo of the waist would be helpful.
Asked by: Leggings
The waistband is 1.5" wide.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2016-10-05

In the photo, the slate leggings appear to be much longer than the black ones. Are the slate leggings capri length?

Asked by: AAM927
The slate color will be capri length. A picture with the full length was used to show the color.
Answered by: MichaelAnnGHcs
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_33312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33312-Green Cotton Capri Knit Leggings