[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson (5) loved them! Very "glowy" he said. I think he was a bit disappointed when the gift wasn't a toy, but was totally pumped when he put them on and saw the glow! He's into space so these were perfect, and great sale price too!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star sheets that are soft and hold up well I bought these a year ago for my 2 grandsons, then 4 and 2. They are their favorites. Still soft, no piling after several washes a week. Now I want me a pair of this brand!! You can’t go wrong!!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable! My son picked these out for his big boy bed. He loves space and that they glow in the dark. They are so soft and comfortable. The quality is amazing. So happy with these and they look exactly as pictured. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made. My daughter is in love with them Our three year old daughter loves her cool rocket ship sheets and flannel cases. Their glow in the dark design is fascinating and also beautiful. Cool retro look combines well with non-space themed bedrooms. Great quality flannel.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality - Timeless Design Purchased this set for my son several years ago and it is still in use and looks great. The quality is excellent and it has stood up to many years of use. Cute design and the colors are still very vibrant.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fabric Bought this for my grandson. It seems to be working well for him!
Date published: 2020-03-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_22702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are you not offering any discounts or coupons for President's Day on sheets?

Asked by: LoveLuke8
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Do sheet sets include pillow cases?

Asked by: CCS53
Yes, the twin set includes one standard pillowcase, and the double and queen sets includes 2 standard cases.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-29

I’m curious about the background color: is it a bright/pure white or an off-white?

Asked by: Missy80
The background is a true white. It is a soft white - not a bright white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

Please would you consider making these in extra long twin size and/or not flannel? :)

Asked by: Wordsgal
We will pass along your request for these sheets to be available in twin extra long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23

What are the other sheets pictured in the photo? Are they polka dot?

Asked by: nananyc
Yes, the sheets are item #44137, Garnet Hill Polka Dot Percale sheet set. The color shown is Silver.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-15

does the blue cover with the big orange rocket comes with this package? is that the comforter cover? Thanks

Asked by: Mari151
The blue quilt with the big orange rocket is our Rockets Quilt which is currently discontinued and not available. The comforter cover is made out of the same flannel as the sheets.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-24

Are these Oeko Tex certified? Cheers! 

Asked by: Colette Eva
Yes, our Rocket Flannel sheets are Oeko-Tex certified.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-04

Does the Rocket Glow in the Dark sheet set (twin) have pillow cases included?

Asked by: Mia Bearde
Twin Set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_22702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:22702-Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Bedding

Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases

Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Sheet Set

Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative Pillow