[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Glerups Tall Wool Boots is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Off and On I am very happy with these for cold weather. Even with my high instep they slip off and on easily. The wool is soft, not scratchy and can be worn without socks. My usual size is 7 1/2 and I ordered 38. One foot being slightly longer, my big toe is touching the front, but I expect that it will stretch and be fine. To wear with medium socks I would need to order up. The width and heel fit are perfect. My feet are medium across the front with a narrow heel. There is some arch support but I could use more. I have a high arch and am most comfortable in the Mephisto high arch sandal. Overall I am very happy with these.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Convenient Great to wear around the house and run errands. Warm too
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny! I bought a light gray pair this past winter (2021), days after receiving these, I bought a second pair in blue. LOVE LOVE LOVE these slippers! I wear them constantly. Even in 90 degree weather in the summers in Bend, Oregon. They still adapt and stay cool. These are the most amazing slippers I have ever owned! Definitely, my forever slipper…so excited to take them to my home in Maui! You will NOT regret this purchase!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Booties! These wool booties are warm but not hot, and comfortable to wear around the house. They are easy to put on and take off. You can wear them barefoot, but I prefer to wear socks for added cushioning as I work around the house.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and attractive These slippers are beyond compare. Warm, comfortable and lovely to look at. I wear them with wool socks.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and ever so comfortable I love these slippers. I wear them every day all day in the house. Only wish I'd bought ones with the rubber souls so I wouldn’t have to take them off to take the dog out or get the mail.
Date published: 2021-02-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_41792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the footbed removable in the boot?  Can I use my orthotics in these slippers?

Asked by: Deutsch
The foot bed is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

I just received a pair of these in a size 40. I wear a 9-91/2 in most shoes but found these are really wide. I do not have narrow feet. Do these slippers run wide? Could I have received a men's size 40 by mistake?

Asked by: mieramiera
These slippers are a medium width but do have a roomy toe area. You are welcome to return or exchange the slippers at any time if the sizing does not work for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-23

Do you recommend sizing up a half size or a full size?

Asked by: benk
We suggest sizing up. This slipper is not available in half sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

Is the leather sole on the tall booties slippery on hardwood floors? Or are there grippers to keep from sliding?

Asked by: Louise Cheryl
The tall bootie has a smooth leather sole. These may be slippery on polished wood floors.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-08

Can these be worn outside.  It seems fashionable to wear ugg slippers outside and I would think these would be OK, too?  

Asked by: Llein
We do not advise wearing the suede bottom slipper boots outside. We suggest that if you want to wear the rubber bottom mules outside that you do so on a limited basis. The slippers are intended for indoor use.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

I wear a 7.5.  Should I size up or down?  (37 or 38)

Asked by: ruth207
We recommend sizing up.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

Are the Tall slippers vented in both colors, Gray and Blue?

Asked by: KMETC
Yes, they are.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-08

Do the tall boots have a rubber bottom?

Asked by: sloppy cakes
The Glerups Tall Wool Boots have a hand-sewn vegetable-dyed leather sole.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_41792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41792-Glerups Wool Boots

Glerups Tall Wool Boots

Glerups Wool Mule with Rubber Bottom