[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Glerups Tall Wool Boots is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slippers This is my second pair I have bought from you and I love them. They are so comfortable and keep your feet warm and dry. The best I have found and I got them on sale!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glerup boot They're great! I haven't had them that long, so don't know how they'll hold up, but I love wearing them. I was somewhat dubious about spending this money for a pair of slippers, but no more. Worth it.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The Glerup sippers are warm, comfortable, and hold up well. Highly recommend. I’ve also purchased the Haslingers, which are similar in style and are nice but quickly wore out. I usually wear an 8 1/2 and got the 39.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these slipper boots! Warm, lightweight and so comfortable. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I love the way these conform to your feet. Throwing out all my other slippers!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted me from shearling Incredibly warm, very comfortable and easy to slip on. Great slippers.
Date published: 2021-11-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_41792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the footbed removable in the boot?  Can I use my orthotics in these slippers?

Asked by: Deutsch
The foot bed is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

I just received a pair of these in a size 40. I wear a 9-91/2 in most shoes but found these are really wide. I do not have narrow feet. Do these slippers run wide? Could I have received a men's size 40 by mistake?

Asked by: mieramiera
These slippers are a medium width but do have a roomy toe area. You are welcome to return or exchange the slippers at any time if the sizing does not work for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-23

Do you recommend sizing up a half size or a full size?

Asked by: benk
We suggest sizing up. This slipper is not available in half sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

Is the leather sole on the tall booties slippery on hardwood floors? Or are there grippers to keep from sliding?

Asked by: Louise Cheryl
The tall bootie has a smooth leather sole. These may be slippery on polished wood floors.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-08

Can these be worn outside.  It seems fashionable to wear ugg slippers outside and I would think these would be OK, too?  

Asked by: Llein
We do not advise wearing the suede bottom slipper boots outside. We suggest that if you want to wear the rubber bottom mules outside that you do so on a limited basis. The slippers are intended for indoor use.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

I wear a 7.5.  Should I size up or down?  (37 or 38)

Asked by: ruth207
We recommend sizing up.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

Are the Tall slippers vented in both colors, Gray and Blue?

Asked by: KMETC
Yes, they are.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-08

Do the tall boots have a rubber bottom?

Asked by: sloppy cakes
The Glerups Tall Wool Boots have a hand-sewn vegetable-dyed leather sole.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_41792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41792-Glerups Tall Wool Boots