[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transported back to Monet's home! These sheets are lovely; so pleased with the fabric, the way they iron (yes I do that), and I couldn't be happier. So fresh and summery; Monet would approve, eh, oui?
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft These sheets are incredibly soft. Love the print. Looks beautiful in my bedroom.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! The floral pattern and colors are so gorgeous!! I am very pleased with the design.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sheets!!! I love, love, love these sheets. Beautiful floral, soft and high quality. Sweet Dreams in a bed of flowers!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Sheets Ever! These are so wonderful and soft. I love them on my day bed and sleep under them in the moonlight.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soft We love the duvet color and pillow cases. The design is beautiful and vibrant and the material is good quality and very soft.
Date published: 2021-02-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The color of the Giverny floral online is quite different from the color in your catalog which I received today. The catalog colors look to be orange, brown and blueish green. On line the color is much duller, only brown and green. Can you tell me which

Asked by: Betty Sue
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48466-Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Bedding

Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Cases

Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Sheet Sets

Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Duvet Cover

Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Shams