[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheets Bought these for my sister and she loves them. The colors are vibrant and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Governs Floral organic cotton sateen set I like this set. Fabrics are nice and soft. Like the colors also.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pattern I want to brighten things up in our bedroom and these sheets are truly beautiful. Plus soft and inviting for a great night’s sleep.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transported back to Monet's home! These sheets are lovely; so pleased with the fabric, the way they iron (yes I do that), and I couldn't be happier. So fresh and summery; Monet would approve, eh, oui?
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft These sheets are incredibly soft. Love the print. Looks beautiful in my bedroom.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! The floral pattern and colors are so gorgeous!! I am very pleased with the design.
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The color of the Giverny floral online is quite different from the color in your catalog which I received today. The catalog colors look to be orange, brown and blueish green. On line the color is much duller, only brown and green. Can you tell me which

Asked by: Betty Sue
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48466-Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Bedding

Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Cases

Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Sheet Sets

Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Duvet Cover

Giverny Floral Relaxed-Organic-Cotton Sateen Shams