[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Wave Rider Short-Sleeve Rashguard is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and stylish swimsuits This bathing suits are so stylish and made with such quality material! We have never been disappointed with any bathings suits we have ordered from Garnett Hill… and with 5 girls, we have ordered a lot!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it! I ordered a size up for my daughter during the sale for her next growth spurt — this is her favorite suit with the bikini bottoms and tankini. She is wearing a size too big in the rash guard because she likes it. I notice a difference in quality compared to other suits, and my daughter does as well. Well done!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the Best! As always, Garnet Hill quality never disappoints. Beautiful, lasting stain resistant and fade resistant swimwear. Love-love-love
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The rash guard is perfect for my daughter. The fabric design and quality are great. I like the zipper because it makes it easier to take on and off while at the beach. It fit true to size.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! What a quality product this company offers. My child is so picky and for the first time in a long time she is completely comfortable and wholly satisfied. Can’t wait to order more!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable I always buy a two piece rash guard bathing suit for my granddaughter from Garnet Hill. She loves them. They are well-made and last until she grows out of them.
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_44237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is this a one piece bathing suit?

Asked by: AndieV
This is not a one piece swim suit. Shown in the photo is the Wave Rider Girls Short-Sleeve Rashguard. It coordinates with other pieces in our Wave Rider collection.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-25

Is this more of a one piece swim suit or just a shirt. Pictures show 2 different things.

Asked by: laceyrani
This is just the rashguard swim shirt. It is part of our Wave Rider Swim Collection.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-19

Is this rash guard lined? Can it be worn as a swim top without something underneath (e.g., won't be see-through)?

Asked by: ainscou
It can be worn without something underneath.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44237-Girls\' Wave Rider Short-Sleeve Rashguard