[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Wave Rider Cutout One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit , cute style My granddaughter loves this suit! Good coverage top and bottom w just a little cut out. True to size fit.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and so cute! I bought the fish pattern for my 3 year old and 10 year old. The fit is great and they are super cute!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cutout swimsuit for little girl! I bought this swimsuit in two different colors/patterns for my granddaughter. The swimsuit is of excellent quality and the colors are vibrant. I bought size 6. My granddaughter is just turning 5 but is tall for her age. Her height and weight was in the lower range of the size 6 specifications and swimsuit fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable My granddaughter loved it - she put it on immediately and wouldn't take it off.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute, but for us runs small! I measured my six-year old and according to the chart we ordered a 6, but it is too small in every dimension. We are exchanging for a 7 because it is a really cute suit.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large! It is so cute and I am hopeful to get this in a size 8!!
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_45702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is a size 2 a 2 toddler?

Asked by: Tem H
This is not a toddler size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02

Is there padding and/or a shelf bra for size 16?

Asked by: Loreen901
This swim suit does not have padding. The sizes offered are 2-14. Size 16 is not available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

what does the back look like??

Asked by: laannie
The back slants over from the shoulder to the strap same as the front. It also has the same waist cutout on the wearer's right side.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

Which flip flops do you recommend to go with the boho geo swimsuit?

Asked by: Janisrn
We would suggest one of the aqua patterns.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45702-Girls\' Wave Rider Cutout One-Piece Swimsuit