[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Wave Rider Cutout One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect swimsuit! Fits great and my tween daughter loves the side cut out. It's modest enough for her to feel comfortable wearing to camp every day, and also comfortable. Fits true to size, bought the 12 and she is a tall, thin 10 year old. Has held up well through the summer. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and stylish I bought this for my 12 year old daughter only because the scrunch back one piece wasn't available in her size in one pattern she wanted. She doesn't like to show a lot of skin and we thought this would be too revealing. We were wrong. It is very cute and stylish - perfect for a 12 year old. It is a much better fit than the scrunch back. We now have 2 scrunch backs that my daughter hardly wears and this cut out that she wears every time. My daughter is tall, medium / slim build with a long torso. The size 14 fits well.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute suit I really like the style. Unique without being revealing.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sassy style Purchased blue bubble pattern for a most appreciative 5 yr old who feels very grown up in this simple suit with a twist. Cut out at side is really cute! Fits true to size.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and well made My very tall 7 year old adores this suit! A size 8 fits well now and there is room to grow over the summer, too. GH suits are the best
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit , cute style My granddaughter loves this suit! Good coverage top and bottom w just a little cut out. True to size fit.
Date published: 2020-04-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_45702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is a size 2 a 2 toddler?

Asked by: Tem H
This is not a toddler size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02

Is there padding and/or a shelf bra for size 16?

Asked by: Loreen901
This swim suit does not have padding. The sizes offered are 2-14. Size 16 is not available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

what does the back look like??

Asked by: laannie
The back slants over from the shoulder to the strap same as the front. It also has the same waist cutout on the wearer's right side.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

Which flip flops do you recommend to go with the boho geo swimsuit?

Asked by: Janisrn
We would suggest one of the aqua patterns.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45702-Girls\' Wave Rider Cutout One-Piece Swimsuit