[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Smocked Ruffle Short-Sleeve Nightgown is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely girls nightie Had purchased one 2 years ago and love this nightie. Well made and fabric is soft.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Our daughter said it's awesome! Fit her well. Look pretty. The cotton fabric is soft, comfy, and high quality.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nightgown! My 12 year-old daughter loves this nightgown. We bought two of them.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 year-old's favorite nightgown My daughter wears these all the time. They are super comfy.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve smocked nightie I always love buying these nighties for my granddaughter. They are so pretty and soft…and she loves them!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet nightgown for girls Sweet patterned night gown, lightweight. My granddaughter loves it
Date published: 2022-05-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:48010-Girls\' Smocked Ruffle Short-Sleeve Nightgown