[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Signature Cap-Sleeve Sleep Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable print and so soft The print was so feminine and pretty! My grand daughter is 8 and loved it right off. It's very soft and she even wears it to school!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy I am 8 years old These pajamas are so amazing I love them it feels like I am naked they are so soft I love how they are Cotton I LOVE garnet hill!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! The pajamas are very soft and my daughter loves them! She wants to wear them every night, great quality!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jammies! I bought these for my granddaughter and she loves them! She looks like a little angel!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Granddaughter loves these, no shrink and always soft.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washed millions of time! You cannot go wrong with these PJs. My daughters love these. The fabric is so cozy, and the hold up in the wash.
Date published: 2013-06-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_27893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

By any chance will you be restocking these?

Asked by: amy2727
For assistance with stock and inventory, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

Is the material treated with fire retardants?

Asked by: Aepark
The material is not treated with fire retardants.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-03

Question about cap sleeve sleep top size extra large

Hi there, can you please tell me what this top measures across the chest, stretched and unstretched in the extra large size? My daughter usually wears a 14. Thanks.
Asked by: Suekay
The chest measurement for the XL(12-14) is 31.75 inches.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2014-05-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_27893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:27893-Girls\' Signature Cap-Sleeve Sleep Top