[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Ruffle-Trimmed Halter One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! My granddaughter loved her new bathing suit. Had I known how well it fit, I would have ordered another one.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All wet My mermaids hinted that they need to have new swim suits, so I sprung into action and sent six—all were wet within a week. They have been in Garnet Hill suits for years and they have lasted the entire season for two very devoted Beach bunnies.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest swimsuit I got so many compliments when my little girl wore this suit! It’s adorable and the print is even cuter in person! Love the little ruffles too!!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I just purchased this for my Granddaughter in the Butterfly pattern. It is so cute and the colors are much brighter and prettier than the appear in the pictures. Can't wait to give to her.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute,cute,cute My grandaughter loves this and looks great in it. I bought all three suits from that one page in the catalog.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable - perfect I bought this for a vacation and my 12 year old loved it in the red and pink print. It fit perfectly and looked really cute. I bought it on sale so it was a terrific value.
Date published: 2019-11-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_43888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does it come with pads?

Asked by: Jace
The suit is lined but does not have pads.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-14

What is the length, from crotch to shoulder, of sizes 3, 4, and 5? The Girls are very petite, and there is no way to adjust these suits. I need to buy two. Thanks, Laurie Curtin

Asked by: Laurie C
We regret we do not have that measurement. The length is measured from the high point of the shoulder to the hip. Size 3 = 13.25"L, Size 4 = 14"L, Size 5 = 14.75"L.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_43888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43888-Girls\' Ruffle-Trimmed Halter One-Piece Swimsuit