[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Ruffle Skirted Swim Bottom is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute but appropriate for a 6 ur old Bought for my granddaughter who desperately wanted a 2 pc swim suit. Her mom and she were delighted. Well made to boot!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had a hard time finding cute prints at other stores, so happy I found Garnet Hill! The fit is perfect also, I recommend going with their size chart. I get so many compliments on it! I will definitely buy from them.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I believe this may be the fourth year we bought this skirt. It holds up great and looks cute on!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from runs a bit large but cutest bottom ever. she put it on to try and did not want to take it off.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Love the ruffles, love that it covers my daughters body up a bit.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest swim skirt Adorable colors designs and fit!! My daughter loves these!! Fun to mix and match with wave rider tops. Easy to swim and play in.
Date published: 2016-05-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_33504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

are the girls ruffled tops and bottoms meant to go together?

Asked by: Cobrien126
Yes, they are meant to mix and match.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-22

What is the length of the skirt?

Asked by: Ezmera
We measured a size 6 swim bottom and it is approximately 7" L. The measurement was taken from the waist band to the bottom of the skirt.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-09

Which color stripe is girl wearing in photo?

Asked by: Teresa7
She is wearing Strawberry Stripe.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2016-01-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_33504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33504-Girls\' Ruffle Skirted Swim Bottom