[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Reversible Printed Puffer Jacket is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty but not bulky Bought 2 of these for my 2 granddaughters - ages 7 and 8. They are cousins and love being the same. These coats are soft, warm and not bulky. They are reversible but the girls like the fuzzy side in. They both wear them every time I see them - so I am assuming they like them . Sizing is true and forgiving bc they are a loose fit
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am looking forward to giving this as the weather eventually cools. It is soft and not cumbersome (must haves for my granddaughter). Really like the fabric pattern and what I hope to be durability. Very cute jacket and GH's usual great quality!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely but way too small This was bought as a gift for a girl who was turning 4. It was on sale so only size available was a Medium. Supposedly it was right size for a child wearing a size 7. However it was way too small so wound up returning it since no other size was available
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute jacket I bought this for my granddaughter. My daughter loves it!! She said it is sized a little odd, as some of the reviews have stated, but the material is super cute and is well made. I got it on sale which was great!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy jacket I bought this for my 6 yr old granddaughter in the fall and she wore it every day this winter. It has held up very well and she will be able to wear it next winter because I bought as size 10 (she generally wears a size 7/8). She loves the coziness of the fleece inside and has not worn it fleece side out
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing is off for this FANTASTIC jacket I have now bought one for each of my daughters, sizing up as other reviewers suggested. The jacket is well made, cozy, and the patterns are very cute. Grab it on sale while you still can
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the temp rating of this coat? 

Asked by: Amarie0319
We apologize but we do not have a temperature rating for this coat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46588-Girls\' Reversible Printed Puffer Jacket