[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Racerback Cover-Up Dress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy My 10y/o daughter loves this dress. It’s lightweight and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and Pretty I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. It’s adorable and functional.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutie Patooti! It is not often you are surprised by how much nicer your ordered products are than expected, but this is actually one that meets that standard!!! Color is bright and crisp. Fabric drapes softly and is comfy. I do not believe you can go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and comfortable! I sent this to my Granddaughter and she wear it often with different colored t-shirts. She lives in near the Atlantic and the quality of these shorts does not show any wear and tear. They look adorable on her and she looks happy when she wears them. I hope to buy more in her size, 8-10. A very good buy!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabric! I purchased this for my daughter to wear between swim lessons and going to the pool, breakfast in Mexico to the beach. She absolutely loves it! I purchased it a bit bigger so that she can wear it for a few years. The fabric quickly dries and has some stretch in it. I purchased it on sale, so the I am happy with the value.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style, great fit I bought this for my granddaughter hoping she would love the color and style...and she did. I bought a larger size and the cut made it so she can probably wear it this year and next.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_44202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this just a dress, or is there a swimsuit built in underneath?

Asked by: wijic8
It is a cover-up dress. It will coordinate with our swimwear, but is sold separately.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_44202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44202-Girls\' Racerback Cover-Up Dress