[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Organic-Cotton Tiered Tank Dress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuter than the picture I purchased the purple dress and my granddaughter loves the shades. The dress is well made and the fabric is substantial yet light weight enough for warm So Cal summer temps. Got is on a sale of the day so the price was a bonus!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and twirly! I have bought both the long-sleeved version and summer version of this dress for my two granddaughters ages 4 and 8. They both love them for the soft material, ease of care and the twirl factor!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter’s Favorite Bought this adorable dress for both of my granddaughters. They love the colors and comfort.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors My daughter received this as her summer dress and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality! I bought the blue and pink dress for my 6 year old Granddaughter she loved them! Very nice fabric and well made. My 1st time buying from Garnet Hill, I will purchase from them again, such nice quality!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Style My granddaughters, ages 4 & 6, love these dresses. I ordered each color and they are loved. Well made, easy fir the girls to pull on and can be worn with a shirt underneath also.
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_45711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will you please bring back the girls Tiered LONG skirt?!  My daughter lives in that last year and received constant compliments on it!

Asked by: Sara33
We are pleased to know your daughter loved the skirt! We have shared your request with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is the tiered tank dress available for lady size?

Asked by: Zude
The Tiered Tank Dress is available in children's sizes only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-20

Does this dress shrink also can it go in the washer and dryer?

Asked by: M Williams
Following our care instructions of: Machine wash cold, inside out; wash dark colors separately; do not bleach; reshape & tumble dry low; warm iron if necessary; do not iron printed label, you will see only minimal shrinkage.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

Where is Garnet Hill clothing made? (What country)

Asked by: kinlinda2
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45711-Girls\' Organic-Cotton Tiered Tank Dress