[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Organic-Cotton Tiered Knit Skirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect summer skirt My granddaughter absolutely loves this skirt - she has the blue color, pretty with sandals and a variety of summer tops, and she loves that it's swishy!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flow Bought this in a size too big because there were none left in the right size. My daughter wears it anyway because she loves it so much. It’s way too long to be practical right now but she fancies herself royalty in it. And it looks beautiful. Quality piece that will last many wears! Thanks
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiered skirt My daughter loved the colors and length of the skirt.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, well made skirts My daughter loves these so I have to keep buying this as she grows. So well made and perfect for play and going out to dinner, etc.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colors & twirl! Caveat is small waist. I bought the gorgeous "apple pie" color for my tall slender 3.5 year old in a size Small (listed a size 4-5). I had initially purchased it for Easter but she found it (snoopy little girl!) and hasn't taken it off for 3 days! I'd say it's such a hit I'm purchasing the blue one after I write this review. As for sizing, I'd be somewhat leery of this skirt if your child is on the plumper side (as children often are). My daughter is 42" tall and weighs 38 lbs and the waistband is snug (not tight) around her belly so I've noticed she pushes it down a little. She's not yet 4 so I thought we'd have plenty of room with a size small. She is tall and lanky but she also still has a baby belly. I'd take close note of the waist measurement when making your purchase. As for length, the small is to her ankles. *An accompanying paper says that it will shrink some when washed. The waistband is elastic so I imagine it will stay the same size, the rest of the skirt is generous.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fun colors for bright little girl Wonderful material and quality and just suburb colors. My daughter love bright bold colors and rainbows. She is very into it plus unicorns. W
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_44352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of the size 12/14 skirt?

Asked by: Imano
The XL size 12/14 is 28.5" long.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-02

Is the bottom tier in the Aqua Tiers skirt the same color as the Midnight Blue Ruched Knit Tank?

Asked by: Kimberly48
The Ruched tank in Midnight Blue is darker than the bottom tier on the Aqua Tiered skirt.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44352-Girls\' Organic-Cotton Tiered Knit Skirt