[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Olivia Organic-Cotton Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dresses! I bought three of these dresses for my granddaughters and they love them. They are very comfortable and pockets are a big hit with them!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! i bought this dress for my Great Grand. I am going to give it to her for her birthday . I think that she will love it! it is cotton, and very well made.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls dress with pockets I bought in 3 different sizes for my granddaughters. Their first comment when trying them on? “It has pockets!”. Long sleeves are perfect for CT weather.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pockets My granddaughter looks great in it and I love the quality of the material
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique dress Looking for unique and beautiful fabrics in girls' good quality dresses, and this was just perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful little dress I bought this for my granddaughter who lives in LA. She put it on practically right away and said, "I look like a lady." Love the pockets and the movement of the skirt. Make one for grownups!
Date published: 2019-01-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_45066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Would a 12/14 be long enough for an 11year old that is 5’4”?

Asked by: Karenanne44
We suggest checking the garment measurement for the dress. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information (including length).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-20

my daughter is a tall slim 7 year old. should I go with the medium or large

Asked by: hel77
To determine the best fit, we suggest checking the "Measurements" tab on our website. The measurement tab is located below product details.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

If my granddaughter usually wears a 7/8 in size, should I order the 6/7 or the 8/10? She is about to be 6 years old, but is tall for her age.

Asked by: Susu4572
We suggest comparing the garment measurements located under the Measurements Tab online to a dress she currently wears to get the right size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-05

How much should I expect this dress to shrink in the wash?

Asked by: Aunt T
We make our Danish Green Cotton items slightly oversized and will shrink to fit after washing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45066-Girls\' Olivia Organic-Cotton Dress