[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Maaji Sporty Zip Bikini is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! My 12-year-old loves this suit! She's new to bikinis and this cut is a great transitional suit. Only drawback is that the two layers can "roll" when she's active and trying to pull up the bottoms.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mermaids ahoy Great suits for the girls who swim all summer. Fit, style all lovely. Garnet Hill suits have been favorites for so long that we do not even look elsewhere. Thank you
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish this came in adult sizes! I am swooning over these girls' Maaji prints. If only they were also made for grownups, I would buy this for myself in a heartbeat!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Granddaughter loves it! I purchased two suits this style in different colors for my twin 9 year old granddaughters. They are already wearing the tops with shorts for outdoors play and can hardly wait for swim season to begin. Well made, fit true to sizing and very cute!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathing suit This is the cutest bathing suit. I wish it came in adult sizes
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swimsuit for the $ My daughter’s thoroughly enjoying her new swimsuit and because it’s reversible it’s like two swimsuits in one!
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_44995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you please advise on whether this product runs true to size? My daughter just turned 9 and is starting to outgrow many size 8 items but the next jump to size 10 finds things huge on her. She is 51.5" tall and weighs ~62lbs.

Asked by: rockymtnmama2
Here are the available measurements for both the size 8 and 10: 08 - Top Chest 23.5 | Relaxed Waist 23.5 10 -Top Chest 24.75 | Relaxed Waist 24.75
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_44995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44995-Girls\' Maaji Sporty Zip Bikini