[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Garnet Hill Reversible Down Coat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat! My 6 year old daughter loves this coat! It’s warm, long, and stylish. No kiddie frills like sequins or unicorns. She likes that it looks like it could be Mommy’s coat.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a stunning coat! My daughter is a tall 6.5 yo and she fits perfectly in the 6-7. I don't, however, know if she will fit in it next year. This is a beautiful rich color and the infinity blue is like a light lilac.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful warmth and style My 9-near-old LOVES this coat and so do I. It's super light and packable yet warm and the reversability makes it extra awesome.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute coat! My daught loves it! I bought this for my daughter because she needed a new coat, I liked the longer length and its her favorite color. She loves the color and the length!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit My daughter loves this coat. We were looking for a longer coat that we could also wash. She loves how she can wear both colors depending on how she feels. This is a warm enough coat for 25 degree weather but will need to be layered for single digit days
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic reversible coag My daughter loves the jacket as do I. She’s been wearing it every day since November. We live in NJ and it’s been a chilly month. Love that it’s packable and lightweight
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_45126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the fill-weight on this down coat?

Asked by: cold mama
This jacket has 530 fill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

How many grams of down fill does this jacket have?  

Asked by: Melissa1339
Different sizes have different amounts of fill, size XS=50.6g/pcs, S=58.4g/pcs, M=69g/pcs, L=84.6g/pcs and XL=98.6g/pcs.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-08

What is the down fill? For instance, Patagonia says if it is 500 or 700 or 800? Thank you

Asked by: Down Fill
The down fill is approximately 530.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-08

Is this coat waterproof? What temperature does this coat protect against?

Asked by: Ms Mom
We do not have a temperature measurement for this coat. It is not waterproof but does have a water repellant finish.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

What is the temperature range for which this coat is good for?

Asked by: NMGD
We don't have a temperature rating for it.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

is reversable down coat for girls waterproof?

Asked by: ishi
It is not waterproof but does have a water repellant finish.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-04

Is this coat water resistant?

Asked by: Jennifer82
It has a water repellant finish.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06

Is this jacket car seat safe? 

Asked by: Jpinkham
We do not recommend wearing a bulky winter jacket in a car seat.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_45126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45126-Girls\' Garnet Hill Reversible Down Coat