[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girls' Essential Short-Sleeve Rashguard is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors! My kiddo is blonde and this is just beautiful on her. Bright and vibrant colors. Any bottoms look great with it too. Comfortable easy to wear all day at the beach.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved it! My 11 year old likes to mix and match rash guard patterns with solids from other brands. She managed to match the dotty pattern with a pair of boy shorts and looks adorable!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but not for us Bought this hoping it would work but really need long sleeves for it to really be helpful when at beaches all day. Had to return. Limited long sleeves styles available.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If between sizes,size down There's a big difference between Sizes. After ordering & having to exchange every piece, I think these separates run large. 4'7" & 75lb 10 yo was swimming in size 12, and 10 is still almost too big. But quality is unmatched. We have GH swimsuits that have lasted 3 years of summers at our beach house! Only gave 4 stars instead of 5 bc I had to go thru sizing hassles.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_44229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What bottoms match with this top?

Asked by: LS630
The coordinating board shorts that match this rash guard top are item #43897 - Girls Seaside Board Shorts.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-08

Does this butterfly pattern match the mint stripe ruched boy short in the wave rider collection too? And if I need a 7, should I go with the 6 or 8? She will swim in it.

Asked by: Minnie4
The mint color matches perfectly but the butterfly pattern does not have any white in it. However, we do like the look!
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-09

Are these rash guards lined?

Asked by: StephanieD
The rash guards are not lined.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-06

Does this swim shirt rash guard have a liner? Curious if it would act as the only layer needed or if it's designed to function as a cover over a swim top. 

Asked by: momto4daughters
The Essential Short-Sleeve Rashguard is not lined.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_44229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 206ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44229-Girls\' Essential Short-Sleeve Rashguard