[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Girlfriend Denim Shorts is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! These shorts will be your go-to shorts for a long time! I never write reviews, but even if these are a bit pricey they are worth every penny !
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I have been looking a long time for the right pair of jean shorts that would be comfortable but yet stylish .. these checked off all the boxes.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as all the reviews! As a product of the 70's, I have longed for jean shorts but they are almost impossible to fit. I am 5'0, typically a size 6 in slacks and ordered the size 28. True to size; they fit perfectly. There is stretch in them which makes them super comfortable. I, like other reviewers mentioned, really like the fact that you can unroll the cuffs. Unrolled, they look like cut-offs, but, they won't shred because they have a (hard to see) hem. Really nice. If they go on sale again, I'm in for more.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised and just as needed! I generally hesitate to buy pants or shorts online because there is less wiggle room than--say--a sweater or shirt. But your fitting guidelines were amazingly accurate and the shorts fit perfectly. Not too loose, not too tight, and just the right length for a 69 year-old woman who still has great legs. They have become my standard daily uniform as New York City gets hotter and I continue working from home and only going out to run errands.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shorts I saw these and bought them after having bought 3 pairs of boyfriend jeans. I love them. Very soft cute cut trim. I leave them unrolled because I’m older, but might roll them after I drop Covid lbs.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I was looking for a comfortable denim cutoff short that wasn’t to short and that wasn’t full of distressing. This one is perfect! The fit (I’m a 27) is just right with just enough stretch. I love that you can roll legs down if preferred and they still look great.
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_45929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the rise length?

Asked by: Brenda57
Please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get front and back rise measurements on the size you may be interested in.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45929-Girlfriend Denim Shorts