[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Giesswein Flora Appliqué Slippers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great And warm I bough them for my country house- it’s really cold here Up North- they’re very cozy, with beautiful appliqué, but most importantly very very warm.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! These are extremely comfortable and warm. Just enough sole to them with out being stiff and bulky!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cute These slippers are warm and comfortable, especially over a pair of wool socks. The natural color and appliqués brighten a winter day. I especially like the rubber sole, as opposed to the felt dots, because it gives stability without being too hard and inflexible.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slippers! I bought these for myself in the charcoal color and really liked the whimsical design. The wool is soft and has some stretch. The sole is flexible and has a good grip. I bought two more in the natural color as gifts.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and beautiful I have had two pairs of these beautiful slippers. It’s not because they wore out it’s because I left 1 pair at a hotel when I was traveling . They are warm, comfortable and cheerful . Many complements.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought a pair for myself and my sister and we both love them! My foot is narrow so I wear socks with grippers on the bottom to make them fit better. We both love them!
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_40375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I wear 37.5 and ordered 38 but it's very big and roomy. Am I supposed to wear a sock?

Asked by: Lexi1004
You may certainly wear socks, however the medium width may not be for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25

What is a latex sole? Can I wear the slippers outside?

Asked by: diane56
We recommend indoor use.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

How thick are the soles around the heels?

Asked by: Manju
The outer sole is approximately ¼” thick. The inner sole is approximately ½” around the heel, ¼” under the heel.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08

I normally wear a 7&1/2 to 8 shoe size.  What size slipper should I order?

Asked by: Miss Gracie
We would recommend the 39.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-22

I wore a size 7 in the Hafflinger Shirley Dot slipper. What size would I need in the Giesswein slipper?

Asked by: Granny C
The size 38 is a 7-7.5.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-02

I wear an 8 1/2 or 9 depending on the shoe. Would you go with the 39 or 40 in this slipper?

Asked by: jull
We would recommend the 40.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-11-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_40375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 133ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40375-Giesswein Flora Appliqué Slippers