[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Giesswein Flora Appliqué Slippers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Whimsical Motifs for Toes Tuck your toes into these cozy wool slippers and warmth is guaranteed. Flowers and birdies in wintertime--actually, for me, it's all year 'round--are cheerful and welcoming from my first step inside the front door. Sturdy and long-lasting with non-skid bottoms, these slippers are a must-have.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I purchased these for my sister for christmas,she loves them..so comfortable So nice,just lovely!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable & warmest slippers! I can’t imagine wearing any other slippers. The slippers are not only artful & beautiful, but you feel like walking on clouds wearing them!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bought these for my daughter for Christmas - she loves them! They are comfortable and fit well - true to size. Couldn't rationalize spending the money on them for my daughter until they were on sale, but I'm glad I did. I would buy them at full price at this point!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & cozy I got these slippers in black for Christmas. They are so soft and warm! I love them!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!! These slippers are comfortable, with nice arch support.
Date published: 2020-01-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_40375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I wear a 6.5 in sandals and a 7 in boots what size should I get

Asked by: Tiff8
We suggest trying the size 38.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

I wear 37.5 and ordered 38 but it's very big and roomy. Am I supposed to wear a sock?

Asked by: Lexi1004
You may certainly wear socks, however the medium width may not be for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25

What is a latex sole? Can I wear the slippers outside?

Asked by: diane56
We recommend indoor use.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

How thick are the soles around the heels?

Asked by: Manju
The outer sole is approximately ¼” thick. The inner sole is approximately ½” around the heel, ¼” under the heel.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08

I normally wear a 7&1/2 to 8 shoe size.  What size slipper should I order?

Asked by: Miss Gracie
We would recommend the 39.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-03

I wore a size 7 in the Hafflinger Shirley Dot slipper. What size would I need in the Giesswein slipper?

Asked by: Granny C
The size 38 is a 7-7.5.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-02

I wear an 8 1/2 or 9 depending on the shoe. Would you go with the 39 or 40 in this slipper?

Asked by: jull
We would recommend the 40.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-11-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_40375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40375-Giesswein Flora Appliqué Slippers