[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gentle Souls Warm-Me-Up Boots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Got these for a trip, wore them everyday. So comfortable, and kept my feet warm and dry.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic winter boots. Love, love, the softness, warmth. Felt wonderful on from the get-go!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I really wanted these boots but they were sold out in my size, I happened to look a week later and they were back in stock, it would be helpful if Garnet Hill had a “waitlist”. They fit well and look terrific! Glad I got them.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm I purchased the Gentle Souls Warm-Me-Up Boots when they were on sale earlier this season. They are an excellent investment. They were extremely comfortable right out of the box, and have kept my feet warm and toasty as I shoveled snow and walked outside in pretty cold temperatures. Winters in Boston require good footwear, and so far, these are definitely the best winter boots I have ever owned. I highly recommend them if you live in a cold, snowy climate!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Souls Boots The most comfortable and warm boots I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from functional and warm classic boot! I bought this boot a couple months ago. It's really warm, classic shape and color ( I bought brown color). I wear it either to work or running errands. I have a skinny legs and the shaft size and height fit me well!
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_21332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the shearling lining extend the full length of the shaft and fully into the foot? Thank you

Asked by: JustDi
The lining extends down the shaft but does not cover the foot bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

Do you have to wear socks with these boots? 

Asked by: Jackie5624
While socks are not required, they can provide additional warmth (if needed) and help absorb moisture.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-13

Hello! Does the shearling in these boots go all the way down through the footbed, or is it just in the shaft? If just in the shaft, what is the lining made of around the foot? Thank you!

Asked by: CarolynVT
The foot bed is supple, breathable, and deerskin-lined with memory-foam padding. The shearling is in the shaft only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-13

how wide is the circuference at the top of the boot?

Asked by: MJWS
The circumference of the boot varies depending on size. For example the size 8 has a 14" opening, and the 9.5 has a 15" opening.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-13

Are they water proof?

Asked by: Kathroo
No, they are not waterproof.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-13

are these boots waterproof?

Asked by: NatR
They are not waterproof.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

are these waterproof

Asked by: grace69
They are not waterproof.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-02

Does the shearing extend to the footbed as well (like Ugg boots)?

Asked by: momma2018
No, the boot's foot bed is made of supple, breathable deerskin- and lined with memory foam padding.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_21332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:21332-Gentle Souls Warm-Me-Up Boots