[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gentle Souls Upon-a-Star Gladiator Sandals is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Stylish I love Gentle Soul shoes in general. These sandals run true to size & are so comfortable. The sand color will go with absolutely everything. Bring on the sunshine!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Sandals Love these sandals. Although pricey, I feel they are worth every penny. Even though the foot bed is relatively flat, the sandal is surprisingly comfortable. Wore during a trip to Tucson and needed no break in period. First ordered the gold but color was too light for my pale skin tone so I exchanged for the graphite. Great neutral color that goes with everything. Fit true to size.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Love this sandal! Purchased the pale gold..great summer color. Fit is perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Wear I have a back issue so have to watch the type of shoes I wear. These I put on right out of the box and wore them all day with no issues.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandals! I probably have bought 5 pairs of these over the years. They are cute and comfortable. You can dress them up or down. I know they come out with new colors every year, but I they same to be similar colors. I wish they had them in a medium brown or even colors like red, blue or black.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifu I haven't worn them yet, but they are well made and beautiful shoes.
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_22668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these sandals padded enough to wear on cobblestone?  

Asked by: mountaingal
Customer feedback indicates the sandals are excellent on varied terrain. We feel the shock-absorbing sole with rubber insets and very low heel will keep your feet comfortable on cobble stones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20

Are the soles all leather?

Asked by: Judyretired
These Gentle Souls sandals have a sueded leather sole with shock absorbing, ribbed split-rubber bottom.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

In the picture showing the sandals, which ones are rose gold?  There is not an individual picture that shows the color of the sandal.

Asked by: AngelaDarlene
The Rose Metallic is the sandal on the far left side of the grouping.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

I bought a couple of pairs of these around 3 years ago. I took a size 8. Are these still true to that sizing? I've ordered a similar Gentle Souls sandal from another retailer this summer and the 8 was way too long.

Asked by: NCtoME
We've found these to run true to size after trying on our sample.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-20

I have a very high instep with difficulty wearing sandals (and other styles of shoes) that have straps crossing the top of arch of my foot. Does anyone have any feedback with similar shaped feet and these sandals? I love these sandals! 

Asked by: AJ Wright
The reviews of the Gentle Souls Upon-a-Star Gladiator Sandals range from style to comfort. A few comments state the straps feel tight at first and then stretch out to just the right amount of give, yet still fit beautifully.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-20

Does the Gentle Souls Gladiator Sandal have a leather or fabric toe thong?  

Asked by: Lazy
It has a leather toe thong.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-09

Is the nude embossed color a white, cream or rose color?

Asked by: Bretz3
It is a light cream/very light rose color.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2017-09-15

colors?

In the picture that shows all 5 colors of sandals, what are the color names from top to bottom?
Asked by: shazza
From top to bottom: Pale Metallic Gold Graphite Metallic Metallic Snake Print Cloud Gray Suede Nude Embossed
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_22668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:22668-Gentle Souls Upon-a-Star Gladiator Sandals