[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gentle Souls Lark Crisscross Sandals is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sandals are so wonderful Have two pairs of these sandals. They are super comfortable, supportive and very stylish.The bronze color is a wonderful neutral and goes with everything. If there was another color, I would get it!!!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, Simple and Comfortable Sandals! These oh so comfortable sandals have sleek, clean lines that can be worn with summer dresses, shorts, and pants! The footbed is a soft as velvet. Very true to size.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style These are such comfortable sandals and look really good while being practical. Unfortunately, I needed a size up and they were sold out by the time I figured that out. These definitely run small, so order 1/2 a size up!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sandals! I just love these sandals, they are so comfortable and go with just everything.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfortable I love Gentle Souls sandals for their comfort and stylish good looks so when I saw these last year I had to get a pair. They were so comfortable. I could walk for hours in them. This is my second pair and I can’t wait to wear them.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I'm always looking for comfortable sandal. These are extremely comfortable on my foot and walking. Perfect for something better than flip-flops. The pink was the only remaining color in my size and I love it. Not only does it wear well, but it stays clean easily.
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_46828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do the Gentle Soul sandals run true to size?Are they narrow?

Asked by: kirby3
These shoes run true to size. They are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46828-Gentle Souls Lark Crisscross Sandals