[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gentle Souls Buckled-Up Boots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and timeless I've had these boots a few weeks now but wanted to walk around in them before reviewing. Boots can be uncomfortable after a few hours, but not these- there is no buyers remorse here. These are ten year boots, these are concert, or lunch with a friend, or date night, or I'm running errands all day, boots. They are Hot.They are cool. They are adjustable where they need to be. They are timeless. They are soft and pretty, and they smell good and leathery. I will never wear them to do yard work. Love the mid-calf height, which isn't easy to find, and the side buckles. I don't ride motorcycles but no one needs to know that. Possibly a nod to my crush on Han Solo? I also have a pair of the Gentle Souls sandals, which are also comfortable and timeless. Darn you Garnet Hill, you took my money again!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional and comfortable boot. I bought these boots in the fall and was very thankful that I did! The boots are very stylish and supportive. I have a high arches and had no difficulty in wearing these boots.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots so much! I am 5’4” and long boots don’t work for me — in addition, my calves are large. These boots are just perfect— easy zip and so soft — like they have been broken in for a few years. Never have I worn them that I haven’t been asked about them. So comfortable too. I wear a 9 and they fit perfectly. Just the best boot ever!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots were made for walkin' I love these boots...soft leather and comfortable! The buckles are adjustable, too. Great boots overall. I would highly recommend to purchase these boots!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Souls Boots These boots have been a great purchase for me. they are well made, comfortable and I wear them a almost everyday! Thanks for a great product. Worth the investment.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Boots I have been thinking about these boots for some time and had to get them when they were on sale. Love them! They fit me perfect. I get complements on them all the time. High quality booths. :)
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_21250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How wide is the calf at the top of the boot?!

Asked by: PWGut
This boot has a 14" calf measurement.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-18

Are the inner soles removable so one can put in her orthodics? And how wide are they, I am a C width in a shoe and need a wide toe box

Asked by: Donna from DC
The inner soles are not removable but the boot has a generous foot and toe box.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-15

I printed the chart and my big toe is exactly at 9.5 mark. Does this boot run small, large, or true to size? I have a very narrow foot and I will be wearing socks. Should I order 9.5 or 10?

Asked by: BessRos
Our in house fit trial found these boots run roomy in the shaft/calf. If you have a narrow foot, you should size down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-15

I see that the boots "run roomy" in the shaft but can you tell me the dimension? How wide a calf would there fit? Thank you.

Asked by: Aimee1
The calf circumference is approximately 14".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-15

What is the length measurement of the boot shaft? How far will it go up the leg?

Asked by: Jackpot
This boot has a 12" shaft.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-15

I been looking for a m/w soft leather boot that can be resouled. Are these narrow?

Asked by: Nb K
No, these have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-16

It says deerskin interior, does that mean it’s like UGGs ?

Asked by: Chrissy21
The deerskin is more like a leather lining whereas the UGG's have a wool lining.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-15

I purchased the original Gentle Souls’ version many years ago at GH. Are these by Kenneth Cole?

Asked by: Jackie01
These boots are made by Gentle Souls.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_21250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:21250-Gentle Souls Buckled-Up Boots