[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gentle Souls Buckled-Up Boots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moto Mamma I Truly Love these Boots! Style is Current for this Time Frame and Market demand. Great Leather and Hardware is Adjustable and Right for the Construction. Lugg Souls for safer Traction!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Quality made and very soft. Fit is true for my size 8 foot. Love these boots. I treated myself although pretty pricey item for me.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable! I bought these boots last month, I have worn them many times, as they are amazingly comfortable. They run very true to size, they are a fun style, and I have received many compliments on them! I highly recommend these boots!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These boots are absolutely beautiful, the leather is buttery soft! I had no breaking in time- comfortable right out of the box! I have lots of boots, I’ve been a big Born fan, as they’re normally Very comfortable. These Gentle Souls fit the bill and more.They have a nice edgy vibe to them, and unique details. I ordered my normal 71/2 and 7- I chose to keep my normal size and wear heavy socks! You won’t be disappointed- order now!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round great! This my second pair, replacing ones that were completely worn out after years of wear. Obviously I love them! My usual size fits perfectly and comfortably straight out of the box. If there was anything I’d change, it would be to have a slightly wider toe box.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calf length boots Love these boots. Easy to put on and very comfortable. This is my second pair of boots from Garnet Hill. They last forever. Worth the money.
Date published: 2020-11-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_21250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How wide is the calf at the top of the boot?!

Asked by: PWGut
This boot has a 14" calf measurement.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-18

Are the inner soles removable so one can put in her orthodics? And how wide are they, I am a C width in a shoe and need a wide toe box

Asked by: Donna from DC
The inner soles are not removable but the boot has a generous foot and toe box.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-15

I printed the chart and my big toe is exactly at 9.5 mark. Does this boot run small, large, or true to size? I have a very narrow foot and I will be wearing socks. Should I order 9.5 or 10?

Asked by: BessRos
Our in house fit trial found these boots run roomy in the shaft/calf. If you have a narrow foot, you should size down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-15

I see that the boots "run roomy" in the shaft but can you tell me the dimension? How wide a calf would there fit? Thank you.

Asked by: Aimee1
The calf circumference is approximately 14".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-15

What is the length measurement of the boot shaft? How far will it go up the leg?

Asked by: Jackpot
This boot has a 12" shaft.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-17

I been looking for a m/w soft leather boot that can be resouled. Are these narrow?

Asked by: Nb K
No, these have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-16

It says deerskin interior, does that mean it’s like UGGs ?

Asked by: Chrissy21
The deerskin is more like a leather lining whereas the UGG's have a wool lining.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-15

I purchased the original Gentle Souls’ version many years ago at GH. Are these by Kenneth Cole?

Asked by: Jackie01
These boots are made by Gentle Souls.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_21250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:21250-Gentle Souls Buckled-Up Boots