[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gentle Souls Break-My-Heart Gladiator Sandals is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandals of My Dreams I've waited for years to buy these and they were worth the splurge! The taupe brown color is to die for and the suede is buttery soft. They are dressy and just gorgeous. Because I live in Chicago, I know they'll last me for years, since I won't be able to wear them all the time! I just adore them!!!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable sandal! My daughter has a pair and I've been waiting for a sale to get myself one. I routinely wear a size 8, but needed to exchange the pair for a 7.5 because the sandal's foot bed runs long - otherwise it fits the same.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, stylish and comfy Sandals I bought a pair of these in bronze like 5 or 6 yrs ago. I wear them maybe 5 times a summer. They are the most insanely comfortable shoes, especially for walking or standing for long periods. I have a bad back now, and these are the sandals I will reach for. They add class and style to any outfit, and go with skirts, shorts, jeans.... anything. I wish I'd bought the honey gold when I had the chance. Love the bronze! I wear a sz 10.5, and the largest sz (10?) Fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sandals Love these sandals! They fit perfectly and help to make any outfit special.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like being barefoot! I live in New England and was wearing them in March...they're that comfortable. I have wide, paper-plate feet, so the laces allowed me to adjust them perfectly. Ordered Beige Nubuck, sz 9 1/2. I would order another pair immediately, if they came in Black
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it... You'll LOVE these. I'm a 7.5 with a narrow/medium foot and they fit true to size. These sandals couldn't be more comfortable, yet the compliments keep coming... not a sandal to suffer for, but still good looking. I have the taupe and now the navy - and will wear them often, as they go with almost anything. Get them!
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_24734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

do they run big ?

Asked by: sandyHe
These sandals are running true to size and have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-21

My sandals make a squeak when I walk.  I love them and do not want to return them but from the first step they make this sound when I walk.  Does anyone know how to fix?  Thanks.

Asked by: Katherooney
We suggest asking a shoe repair shop as we have not heard of this, you may certainly exchange for a new pair.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-31

I have a narrow foot and wonder if these sandals might work for me?

Asked by: Judy87
The sandals are true to size, medium width.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-11

I wear a AA width shoe normally. Would these be too wide for me?

Asked by: MimiR
All of our shoes are medium width, unless otherwise stated.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-20

Does this sandal have any arch support?

Asked by: shoeless
The sandals do not have arch support, they have a flat foot-bed. However, Gentle Souls' signature supple deerskin lining and memory-foam foot-bed are very comfortable.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-06-21

What is the height of the heel with these sandals?

Asked by: mill valley
The heel is 3/8"H.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-06-21

do these run true to size?

Asked by: boing
The sandals run true to size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-13

What is the height of the heel

Asked by: KACL
The height of the heel is 3/8".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_24734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:24734-Gentle Souls Break-My-Heart Gladiator Sandals