[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gentle Souls Break-My-Heart Gladiator Sandals is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid summer gladiator High quality leather, well fitting and cushioned gladiators. Wouldn’t recommend them for day long walks but these are comfortable for events and the look is on point for the season!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and comfortable I recently purchased the navy sandals --- my third pair in the "break-my-heart" style. They fit perfectly in my usual size and are extremely comfortable. And, every time I wear them (on three occasions so far) I get compliments on how pretty they are. I LOVE them!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gladiator sandals Good quality, very expensive for sandal though. I wear a 6 and it was perfect fit
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle soles sandles. Ordered Sandles and received them in a timely manner. Love them. Very comfortable
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, sexy, and funky These sandals are incredibly comfortable, sexy, and funky.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful style and comfort! I now have all of the colors in these sandals. Just purchased the bronze. They are a great staple in my closet, and go well with shorts, jeans, or dresses/skirts. The bronze is dark, but there is a bit of metallic to give them an edge! I love the comfortable sole!
Date published: 2022-04-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_24734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

do they run big ?

Asked by: sandyHe
These sandals are running true to size and have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-21

My sandals make a squeak when I walk.  I love them and do not want to return them but from the first step they make this sound when I walk.  Does anyone know how to fix?  Thanks.

Asked by: Katherooney
We suggest asking a shoe repair shop as we have not heard of this, you may certainly exchange for a new pair.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-31

I have a narrow foot and wonder if these sandals might work for me?

Asked by: Judy87
The sandals are true to size, medium width.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-11

I wear a AA width shoe normally. Would these be too wide for me?

Asked by: MimiR
All of our shoes are medium width, unless otherwise stated.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-20

Does this sandal have any arch support?

Asked by: shoeless
The sandals do not have arch support, they have a flat foot-bed. However, Gentle Souls' signature supple deerskin lining and memory-foam foot-bed are very comfortable.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-06-21

What is the height of the heel with these sandals?

Asked by: mill valley
The heel is 3/8"H.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-06-21

do these run true to size?

Asked by: boing
The sandals run true to size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-13

What is the height of the heel

Asked by: KACL
The height of the heel is 3/8".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_24734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:24734-Gentle Souls Break-My-Heart Gladiator Sandals