[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gauzy Stripe Blanket and Throw is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blanket! Light as a feather Summer blanket , Looks like an heirloom , Calming colors & Well made !
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous blanket! I have been wanting a particular European feel to my bed - summer lightness, with a gossemer feel. Here it is in this blanket. Another benefit - it washes and dries beautifully.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy buy again! The twin size gauzy stripe blanket and throw is my go to cover to throw over my legs or over my shoulders because of its pure comfort. It is well made and the striped design goes with many patterns. Does the material get softer as it is repeatedly washed? I don't know. It arrived soft!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for and more! I wanted a unique top layer over my comforter. It had to be pretty and lighter weight. I looked at quilts and blankets and this one continued to catch my eye. I chose the natural so it would be more versatile over time. It's larger than I expected and a little heavier, that's OK though, the quality is phenomenal. I take it off at night like I would a bedspread.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blanket! Great for summer nights. Washes like a dream. Would like to see the same blanket in solid colors.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Attractive Ideal summer option for winter down fans who dislike the claustrophobia of weighty coverings. Washed once following instructions and it shrank 3-4 inches overall but F-Q size still offers plenty of overhang for my Q low-profile mattress. Quality is high, but be aware if you have pets that the weave is loose (“gauzy” as described) and snags fairly easily, though the textured effect makes thread pulls less obvious. I’d buy again for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions of the king size blanket, please?

Asked by: Carolyn48

I would also like to know the dimensions on all sizes. Thank you.

Asked by: Marilyn Lee

What are the measurements of the throw and the blankets? Thanks!

Asked by: kmc23

What is the size is the throw

Asked by: Neita
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48976-Gauzy Stripe Blanket, Throw, and Pillow Cover

Gauzy Stripe Blanket and Throw

Gauzy Stripe Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill