[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gathered Knit Artist Tee is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Comfortable "Colorful Attire." This was on the invitation to a memorial service for a dear friend. Wore the Gathered Knit Artist Tee in the bright navy with the sand ginkgo leaves and it was perfect! Comfortable, drapes nicely, and is washable (good thing for all the tears people shed on my shoulders). It will get a lot more use as something to wear when I want to be a little dressy but not fussy. Now I’m eyeing the same item in another color…. Score! Now I have 2 of these tops, thanks to another Sale Of The Day, the other one being the black floral I had been eyeing since the fall catalog came out. People may say it runs large, but that just makes it easier to wear something under it for a little added warmth (important here in New England). So it was said and it was done … wore it onstage over a cowl-neck shirt for a show a band I’m in did and got a lot of compliments during the breaks. No one tried throwing something nasty at us, but even if they did, I wouldn’t worry too much thanks to its being highly washable. If I ever go out on the road with a band, you can well bet both of these tops will be coming with me.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I find this top extremely comfortable. This is my second one.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit I bought this in my usual size and I think if I sized down it would be too short in length so it's perfect. I have small shoulders and the medium is not too big in that area. It drapws nicely away from any tummy flaws without looking too wide. I bought the black field floral and am coming back for a different color because I'm so impressed with quality and fit.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I love this top - great fit - very flattering. It's also very versatile - can be dressed up or worn with jeans.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style This top is comfortable and flattering. It looks cute whether tucked in or not and with the neckline tied or left open. The fabric is soft but not clingy, and the cut seems like it would work for many body shapes. I like the look with an open sweater or jean jacket as much as I do wearing the top alone. I'm tempted to order another! If you're between sizes or fit two sizes depending on the style, I recommend you order the smaller size.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fall Love this top, perfect for all under a cardigan or on its own depending where you live! Very comfortable easy fit. For reference I’m 5’5, 140 lbs, the medium fit perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_44483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do I use the fit and measurements chart or do I use the size chart. Very different measurements here. 

Asked by: Jenny6
The "Fit & Measurements" tab has the actual garment measurements. We suggest using these measurements to choose the best fit for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-07

Can you tell me the length of the shirt in a size 6 or 8?

Asked by: Chattanooga Mom
To choose the best size for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this top on our web site. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

where manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
The Fabric is developed and produced in Turkey and the garment is manufactured in Ukraine.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-20

How transparent is the white paisley blouse? Would it would require a camisole underneath?

Asked by: KiKiLa
We do not have a sample of the white here. We would suggest nude colored undergarment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-09

Has anyone washed and dried this blouse? Will it shrink a bit? The care instructions say to wash in cold water and lay flat to dry. Mine is a bit too big but they are sold out of smaller sizes. I thought of washing it and putting in the dryer on low.

Asked by: jojolaguna
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_44483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44483-Gathered Knit Artist Tee