[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gathered Knit Artist Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and comfortable I bought this shirt with the ginkgo leaves. It’s as comfortable as a t-shirt but a little more upgraded. I have washed a few times and it comes great.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb quality As usual, Garnet Hill can be counted on for excellent quality from fabric to design.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design and fabric I have had so many compliments on this blouse. Beautiful drap, very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to wear I now have two of these tops. They are easy to wear in a casual feminine sort of way. The fabric is soft, drapes nicely, and washes up well.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Old-Style Peasant Blouse, but Beautifully Made This top has quickly become one of my fav go-to's! I got the Nori Geo in xl (& on sale!), and went back for the black one (not on sale), but they were gone in my size. Since GH-made tops are on the roomier side, large would have fit just fine (I'm 5'5" 160lbs, 42DD) but I like my tops loose & flowy so I usually go with xl. This top was no exception: very loose, flowy, with a beautiful drape due to the fabric. I love the elastic at the end of the sleeves so they can be pushed up, On this top, I think an elastic neckline with the ties might be useful too, so that the neck can be adjusted more, then tied if desired (or a drawstring). Just a thought...And yes, I could go down a size to get a tighter neck, but then I'd have fewer inches across the bust and the top would be shorter in length! So we must make calculated choices, and I'm glad I made this one. This is a really beautiful 'old-style peasant blouse', and it brings many, many compliments! Except for the 'crunchy' knees and white hair, I almost feel like I'm back in the 1960's when wearing it with my old jeans! Thanks GH!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute Love the fabric, cut and floral pattern. I would describe this top as Bohemian or a throwback to peasant blouses of the 70’s. Runs large though. I exchanged a medium for a small and I have a large bust. No worries because Garnet Hill processed the exchange very quickly.
Date published: 2021-02-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_44483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do I use the fit and measurements chart or do I use the size chart. Very different measurements here. 

Asked by: Jenny6
The "Fit & Measurements" tab has the actual garment measurements. We suggest using these measurements to choose the best fit for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-07

Can you tell me the length of the shirt in a size 6 or 8?

Asked by: Chattanooga Mom
To choose the best size for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this top on our web site. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

where manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
The Fabric is developed and produced in Turkey and the garment is manufactured in Ukraine.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-20

How transparent is the white paisley blouse? Would it would require a camisole underneath?

Asked by: KiKiLa
We do not have a sample of the white here. We would suggest nude colored undergarment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-09

Has anyone washed and dried this blouse? Will it shrink a bit? The care instructions say to wash in cold water and lay flat to dry. Mine is a bit too big but they are sold out of smaller sizes. I thought of washing it and putting in the dryer on low.

Asked by: jojolaguna
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_44483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44483-Gathered Knit Artist Tee