[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gathered Knit Artist Tee is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Shirt I bought the brown (even though I don't usually like the color brown, but this shade is lovely) and it is now my favorite shirt. The fabric is soft, has beautiful drape, but is not at all sheer. I can wear it tied or untied without showing cleavage. I can wear it tucked or untucked. After reading other reviews, I ordered a small, one size down from my usual, and the fit is perfect. 5'4'', 36D, larger than average arms. It is light enough for summer. The look is comfortable, yet polished.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Tee I bought this tee for travel and this is so comfortable and stylish. It is great for dress up or casual and so easy to pack.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Top This is a very nice top that is soft and comfortable. It does run large. I usually wear a Small or Medium but had to return the Small for an Extra Small.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Stylish Love this tee because of the soft fabric and relaxed fit!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality This top is perfect for a casual night out with jeans and flats or to meet clients with tailored pants or crops. Very soft and good wuality top.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and pretty Lovely, comfortable fabric and flattering design. The specific dimensions helped me choose the right size. I look forward to wearing this top for casual entertaining as the sleeves are 3/4, so won't be in the way. I purchased both off-white and taupe colors - fantastic ! A great value on sale - thank you, GH.
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_44483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do I use the fit and measurements chart or do I use the size chart. Very different measurements here. 

Asked by: Jenny6
The "Fit & Measurements" tab has the actual garment measurements. We suggest using these measurements to choose the best fit for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-08

Can you tell me the length of the shirt in a size 6 or 8?

Asked by: Chattanooga Mom
To choose the best size for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this top on our web site. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-09

where manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
The Fabric is developed and produced in Turkey and the garment is manufactured in Ukraine.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-20

How transparent is the white paisley blouse? Would it would require a camisole underneath?

Asked by: KiKiLa
We do not have a sample of the white here. We would suggest nude colored undergarment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_44483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44483-Gathered Knit Artist Tee