[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Zip-Front Rashguard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, fabric, and color I'm 65, 5'6", 159lbs, short-waisted, narrow shoulders. I bought my normal GH size Medium, in teal, a beautiful jewel tone. The fit is great, not too tight. I plan to wear with the tropical print high-neck bathing suit, which also fits well and is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the front zip! I could wear this with blue jeans or with a skirt. The fabric is soft and has some give. I love the batik pattern. It is true to size and I am a size small.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Love this top and will use a lot this summer. Great feel and great quality.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product, great design. The fit is perfect in the body. The zip works well. I wear it as a sports top. It is very comfortable and rinses out easily after a game. Love the color and pattern. I would buy others in solid or geo prints.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clothes, Great Pricing, Fast Shipping Purchased swimsuits and clothing over the past several months and was extremely pleased with my purchases. I was also impressed with the help I received from their sales representatives. I love this Store!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I bought this item this spring and love it! It is comfortable and fits nicely.
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_45774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I've never worn a rash guard. Is it worn over a bra top or does it provide support?

Asked by: maryha
Customers wear the rashgard over their bathing suit top, as a "shirt" while at the beach or pool, or sometimes over a bra. The patterns are designed also to match our bathing suit bottoms. The rashguard does not provide support.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

DOes this have a built in bra?

Asked by: Skippy1234
This does not have a built in bra.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-06

I need a bikini top with some bust support/enhancement to go under this rash guard. I see the bottoms but need a top... The only one I saw that matches, covers the whole body and would be super hot. Since it is blue/orange plain black would not work?

Asked by: EZ 58
We suggest trying Item #23740 - Garnet Hill Retro Ruched Bandeau Top in solid navy. For additional assistance, please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-06

Can you wear this rashguard without a swimsuit underneath?

Asked by: Magee5
The rash guard can be worn with or without a swimsuit underneath. It is not lined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-18

does this active swim collection come with a regular bikini bottom to match the lava leaf print rash guard?

Asked by: Renee Wolf
The bikini bottom to match this rash guard is our Signature Active Bikini Bottom, Item #46118. This is a high waist bottom. A regular bikini bottom in this pattern is not available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

is this print black or dark blue?

Asked by: summerlovin
The print is dark blue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

Does this order include the bottoms?

Asked by: Beronica
No, the individual pieces are sold separately.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-22

does this comes with bottoms

Asked by: Work Buddy
The bottoms to match this rash guard are item #46118 - Garnet Hill Signature Active Bikini Bottoms.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45774-Garnet Hill Zip-Front Rashguard