[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Woven Cotton Stripe Rug is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming back for more! I bought a few of these rugs last year to spruce up some spaces in my home. Excellent quality and nice weight. Buying another to fit in my laundry room. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and pretty! I bought 6 months ago 3 of the smallest size rugs for my kitchen. I have one each under my sink, dishwasher, and refrigerator, and I have washed them each at least 7 times!! I have multiple pets who manage to make messes. I love these rugs, and love that they are 100% cotton!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in real life and brightens the room! Well-made rugs, and are perfect in the room where we placed them. There was a section of thread on the whip-stitched edge that came loose, but I tied matching thread to it and stitched it down with a needle.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COLORS AND FEEL OF THIS RUG! I bought this rug a few weeks ago for my new lake house and it is EXACTLY what I was looking for ! Love it
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for the intended use I bought this to use as protection from foot marks on a light colored wall to wall carpet. It sits on top of the carpet along a two cushion couch where my 92 year old husband spends his days. It matches the colors in the room and adds a bit of uplift to the space. I'd buy it again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delighted with this purchase! I bought four to throw around the breakfast room and kitchen/laundry area. They are beautiful. So much rich color - I had been looking for new ones and these are much nicer in real life than they appear online! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_44016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi! Is this rug gray and brown?

Asked by: smileyredm
The Garnet Hill Woven Cotton Stripe rug comes in many colors, we are not sure which you are referring to.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-04-07

what is the size?

Asked by: dogpoop
This rug comes in 4 sizes: 2'x3', 2'6"x8' (runner), 4'x6' and 6'x9'.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Is this a flat weave with no backing?  Is it reversible? 

Asked by: MCSch
It is a flat weave rug, however it is not reversible because of the 3/4"W self-turned side hems which are stitched and show the thread on the underside of the rug.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-18

Machine washable?

Asked by: Patricia S
It is not machine washable. The care instructions are: Vacuum regularly; clean spills immediately by blotting with a clean sponge or cloth; professional cleaning recommended.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_44016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44016-Garnet Hill Woven Cotton Stripe Rug

Garnet Hill Woven Cotton Stripe Rug

Rug Pad