[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Tea Towel Sets is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful Tea Towels Love them..they are cheery and I love using them. They brighten my day. Well made.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and cute for the kitchen Very nice bright print cotton which absorbs more the more you wash them!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye-Catching I bought the holiday and autumn sets as gifts and for myself. Due to the cheerful graphics and colors, I use them more as a decoration by hanging them on the oven or dishwasher handle.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute I bought this as a Christmas gift so I haven't opened it. Looking at the package, it's terribly cute and I think it'll be a hit.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too fussy/frilly. Very colorful. Have already washed & ironed and color did not fade.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terribly cute I am so happy that I was able to get these Holiday tea towels. They are very cute o but practical.
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_45292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions?

Asked by: Pinch
The towels are 18" x 26".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-31

Can i get the measurements of the towels?

Asked by: Catlauradale
The towels are 18" x 26".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-31

I want two of the skis in the snow nordic tea towels....not the other designs...can I order two towels of just the one design?

Asked by: dfar
We are unable to send two of the same towel as each set includes two towels, each with unique printed designs.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-31

What are the dimensions of the tea towels?

Asked by: Chloeck
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45292-Garnet Hill Tea Towel Sets